48

anaaliendres87

anaaliendres87
ENGINEER. CHOCOLATE LOVER
Available
Used
Resource Credits
773 Followers
208 Following
VENEZUELA
December 13, 2017
anaaliendres87
photobombchallenge
6y
PhotoBomb challenge #29 - Entry #1
Good afternoon friends. This in my participation to the friend @fibra59 contest @anaaliendres87
$ 0.053
7
3
anaaliendres87
sunset-contest
6y
My entry into the sunset 7days steemit photocontest By @flamingirl
Hello friends. This is my entry to the photo contest Sunset 7days Steemit from @flamingirl This photo was taken with my old phone HTC ONE S, on the Isla de Margarita, here in Venezuela. This trip was the
$ 0.000
3
anaaliendres87
petals
6y
The Contest Of Petals: Flowers!!
Hello friends of steemit. Here I leave my participation to the contest of @petals. This photograph was captured on the day of my civil wedding, with my Samsung Grand Prime phone. It was a wonderful day,
$ 0.064
6
2
anaaliendres87
photobombchallenge
6y
PhotoBomb challenge # 28 - Entry #1
hello friends, I want to thank @fibra59 for the initiative of this contest. I hope you like my participation. @anaaliendres87
$ 0.113
5
2
anaaliendres87
dlive
6y
Sewing up trendy pants. Part I
Good evening dear friends of steemit. As promised is a debt, here I bring you the video part I of how to sew this beautiful pants. In this first video you can see how the pockets are sewn. I hope you like
$ 0.000
7
2
anaaliendres87
graphics
6y
Basis Neuro graphics contest by @mediaworks
Basis Neuro is a platform that will allow you to create products and services by managing neuronal interfaces for business, education, medicine, sports or art. Applying the technological and scientific
$ 0.000
6
1
anaaliendres87
blocktradesworldcup
6y
La copa mundial @blocktrades: Predicciones!
Fuente Hola queridos steemians, a pocos días de dar inicio a la Copa del Mundo RUSIA 2018, podemos participar en este excelente concurso iniciativa de los amigos @anomadsoul, @blocktrades y @acidyo,
$ 1.273
6
2
1
anaaliendres87
health
6y
Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #4. My healthy food
Fuente Hello friends of Steemit. I want to share with you this new publication, where I will explain step by step how we make arepas stuffed with corn, it is a Venezuelan dish, which can not be missing
$ 1.817
11
2
1
anaaliendres87
macrophoto-challenge
6y
My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl
Hello, good afternoon, dear friends of Steemit. I want to show you this macrophotography of my authorship, thanks to the initiative of @flamingirl. The subject of the macrophotography is animal specimen,
$ 2.251
9
5
1
anaaliendres87
photobombchallenge
6y
PhotoBomb Challenge #24: My Entry #1
Good evening friends of Steemit. Here I leave my entry to the contest @fibra59 I hope you like it @anaaliendres87
$ 0.000
5
anaaliendres87
health
6y
Steemit Weekly Health Challenge Week # 3. What I do to release stress
Fuente Hello friends of Steemit. In this opportunity I want to tell you how to release stress, something very common from day to day. It is to know that we live constantly in a world where this is a
$ 1.925
8
2
1
anaaliendres87
kb-legal
6y
KB-Legal logo: My Entry # 2
Good morning dear friends of Steemit. Here I present my second entry to the @artzanolino contest. I hope you like it @anaaliendres87
$ 1.979
7
1
1
anaaliendres87
kb-legal
6y
KB-Legal logo: My Entry # 1
Good morning friends, here I present my entry to the @artzanolino contest, which tries to make a modern and creative logo for your sister. I hope you like it @anaaliendres87
$ 0.023
10
anaaliendres87
photobombchallenge
6y
PhotoBomb Challenge #23: My Entry # 1
Good evening friends of Steemit. I want to share with you my entry to the friend @fibra59 contest. I hope you like it. @anaaliendres87
$ 0.000
6
anaaliendres87
hobby
6y
Learning to Sew: Fashionable Pants ..!
Hello my dear friends of Steemit. Today I want to share this new publication with you, where I continue to learn and make clothes. This time I wanted to dare to make a beautiful pants which is in trend,
$ 2.412
9
2
1
anaaliendres87
spanish
6y
Aprendiendo a Coser: Pantalón a la Moda..!
Hola mis queridos amigos de Steemit. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta nueva publicación, donde sigo aprendiendo y realizando prendas de vestir. En esta ocasión quise atreverme a realizar
$ 1.511
8
3
1
anaaliendres87
dlive
6y
Preparing the Sewing Machine...!
Hello friends of Steemit, I am pleased and excited to share with you my first video on Dlive. I made it about my favorite hobby, which is sewing, in this you can see how the machine is prepared to start
$ 0.035
8
2
anaaliendres87
araguaney
6y
Araguaney. National Tree
Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to share this beautiful picture I took this weekend when I traveled to the city of Maturin, which is this beautiful Araguaney, worth admiring. For those of you who
$ 2.329
15
4
1
anaaliendres87
spanish
6y
Poem for you, mom!
Hello my dear friends of steemit. In this opportunity I want to share with you these little lines that I dedicated to my beautiful mother. Mom thank you for everything you have given me, thank you for
$ 2.340
12
4
2
anaaliendres87
venezuela
6y
Especial para ti: “Día de las Madres”/Concurso @votovzla: Para Ti mama. Feliz Día!
Hola mis queridos amigos de steemit. En esta oportunidad quiero compartirles mi entrada para el concurso de @votovzla, con motivo a celebrarse el día de las Madres, el próximo domingo 13 de Mayo del presente
$ 1.439
13
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.