46

am24it1

AMIT
_______________Lifestyle | Travel | Gratitude_______________ Born to express not to impress.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
16 Following
INDIA
July 5, 2019
am24it1
field
5y
Field of Cabbage and Brinjal
Hello everyone.. It's been long time where I can not be in touch with you guys. Whatever, I'm going to share a small field of Cabbage and Brinjal. It's the month of March here in India little bit humidity
$ 0.000
2
am24it1
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: November 12 2019
Hello Guys!! How are you all? Hope everything is good everywhere ๐Ÿ‘ I had a busy day which I don't want to share with you guys because I don't want to bore you. Hahaha.. I had a lots of field work today
$ 0.000
4
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty Ninth Day in Actifit
Heya friends.. It was nice day and scored above 10k after long time. Actually I was busy and after some time, I am back with full of energy and ready to continue it for a long time. Thanks 10682 Daily
$ 0.000
8
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2019
hello guys Its my pleasure that i could finally achieved my latest progress. I scored over 10k by walking. thanks for your time and support 10457 Walking
$ 0.884
43
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Seventh Day in Actifit.
Heya Friends. It was quite nice day. Everything is good here. Hope you all are fine. Actifit is now became a part of our daily routine. We love to be rewarded by actifit. And this works to us and being
$ 0.042
17
2
am24it1
lifestyle
5y
Sharing my best live experience with Peacocks on latest tribe ๐Ÿ‘‰ LIFESTYLE ๐Ÿ‘ˆ
Heya Everyone. It's my pleasure and I thought I'm so lucky to find this amazing platform where I can share my best experiences of my life. I was on Steem Engine checking some stuffs and suddenly I looked
$ 0.023
16
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Sixth Day on Actifit.
Heya Friends.. It was a nice day. Indian Independence Day, we celebrated the Day, remembered the freedom fighter and salutes them with heart. We also enjoyed and collected 5k steps. Thanks 10042 Daily
$ 0.048
18
2
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Fifth Day on Actifit.
Heya Friends.. Yesterday night was my train journey time. I had to face it whole night. And I have no experience that How to sleep in train.๐Ÿคจ I stepped to my city at early morning. And found there was
$ 0.042
18
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Fourth Day in Actifit.
Heya Friends.. How are you all!! Hope you are enjoying the steeming. It was nice and little rainy day. I had a nice walking, running and there is a catagory in actifit called 'scootering'. Haha.. I had
$ 0.044
17
3
am24it1
tasteem
5y
My food experience in one of the oldest restaurant and pure vegetarian restaurant.
Heya Friends, Welcome to my tasteem food blog. I am Amit from Ranchi, India. I've recently visited one of the oldest and pure vegetarian restaurant named New Rajasthan Kalewalaya from 1966. As you can
$ 2.279
33
3
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Third Day in Actifit.
Hello Everyone.. It was nice day here and everything was good because I made it again. Successfully scored 10k which is superb. It's my twenty third day of my actifit journey and i think I scored 10k almost
$ 0.057
18
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-Second Day in Actifit.
Hello Actifit members.. I did it again. I scored 10k again. It was nice day little rainy little sunny. Or you can say mixed weather. So, I thought let's move around city. We (with brother) moved towards
$ 0.058
19
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twenty-First Day in Actifit. Boosting AFIT token earnings.๐Ÿ‘
Heya guys!! Today I looked over an option "Full Report Payout in AFIT". And I was thinking that this post's payout will earn only AFIT tokens. Let's see what happens. It is first time I'm using
$ 0.056
18
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Twentieth Day in Actifit.
Heya friends.. I'm excited to post my today's report where I successfully achieved over 11k for the first time. It was little bad weather but I gone for morning walk then gone for evening walk with brother
$ 0.058
27
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Nineteenth Day on Actifit.
Heya Guys.. How are you all!! It was all the rainy day here even in night there is small airdrops falling. But I moved to my city while bike riding and had a nice walk after dinner. So, It's 10k for today.
$ 0.056
18
2
am24it1
actifit
5y
Eighteenth Day on Actifit.
Heya Friends.. It was nice day for me because today it was clear and shiny weather here, a pleasant weather where we (me & friends) went for small bike riding and go for a walk and also tasted some
$ 0.070
28
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Seventeenth Day on Actifit.
Heya guys!! I scored 10k again... wohhooo๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Now it's a little job for me. But wait it takes my whole day. Yes, I turned on actifit application at morning and it reached 10k at night after dinner walk.
$ 0.061
27
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Sixteenth Day on Actifit
Heya friends.. Sorry for yesterday I couldn't post my actifit report because I was feeling that I already did it. I don't know why did this to me, usually I never miss to post my daily report. Huhh...
$ 0.044
23
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Fifteenth Day on Actifit. Random click.
Heya Friends.. How are you all!! Everything is good here. It was nice day in comparison to yesterday. Yesterday I couldn't complete 10k score due to bad weather. Today is also not so good weather but however
$ 0.035
12
1
am24it1
actifit
5y
Fourteenth Day on Actifit.
hey friends.. just achieved my minimum goal of 5k. not so much to share. Hope there will be some stuff to share with you soon. thanks 5011 Walking
$ 0.039
19
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.