X.com Progress - Weekly Review & Analytics - Blue tick is Restored

Its Saturday and its another weekend that has just started. This week was difficult because my blue tick was removed due to some payment issues. We need to set up the automatic payment deduction through the standing instruction and I had set up my Citi credit card. In India, Citibank has sold its retail business to another bank and that transition is in the last phase so the new bank has made many changes. Because of this transition, the pavement could not go through and X removed my blue tick however I have updated the payment details but it took almost 3-4 days to get the bull tick back.

Now it's the weekend and I'll be going through the analytics. I know that this week is not going to be good in terms of analytics because of the blue tick issue. I have observed that when there is no blue tick then the audience is limited and people generally do not pay attention to the post. Also this week there has been a lot of negativity in the market because the German Government has been selling their Bitcoin and they have sold all of their Bitcoin holding. Now they are left with no Bitcoin.

I am a paid subscriber for X and it is worth it because they offer certain premium features only for the premium users along with the blue take that looks more authentic and gets us more attention from the people. Without verified blue take it looks like some fake account is sharing some information and this is why tick is helpful to get more audience. In a way, this blue tick helps to get more attention/audience and grow the account reach.

Here is this week's X progress report-

This week is from 23rd June to 29th June 2024-

This week's Analytics

Below are the analytics for the week that I have shared-

Here is the analysis of the last week and I knew that this week was not going to be good because of the issue that I had with X blue tick. Almost everything is down except the profile visit and media views along with the repost. It's fine because now that issue is fixed and I will be trying to improve the metrics but it will take some time which can be one week or maybe more than that depending upon how it works.

image.png

src

Though I tried to show up every day without any gap as I have already mentioned without a blue tick things don't go well. It's like if you don't go for the premium subscription on X then growing the account is going to be very difficult because people would not pay much attention. I have already set up the new payment detail and I hope that this will not be repeated.

I have also started posting about the new trend which is called tap 2 earn and this is a trending topic in the crypto market as of now.

This week I'm not going to compare because its not good howeveer I will try to stay active this week by posting daily as well as trying to engage more. The Crypto market is not good especially the altcoins because there have been a lot of value drops but now since the Bitcoin sale is done by the German government so hopefully they should recover. Bitcoin is so decent lies that we can see who is holding how many bitcoins because all this data is available in omens open domain.

image.png
X Account- https://x.com/alok9811

I also see that there is a reduction in my follower count and it often happens so I assume that Twitter is trying to remove the bots if they are still available but I am not sure. I'm just one follower away to make it 1400 followers in total and I hope that they should be done shortly.

image.png

Again consistency is very important on this platform which means I need to show up every day with my content creation as well as on the engagement to grow the account and I'll be trying to do the same this week. I will also be trying to make it 1500 followers count as soon as possible and this is my immediate goal on X or Twitter whatever you call it.

[Images are from my X account wherever the source is not mentioned]

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center