What makes me believe in LeoFinance!

I have completed my 2022 Leo goal as I have achieved my 10k Leo power milestone. I believe that it is very important for all of us to have certain goals because this way we keep ourselves focused and try to find out different ways to achieve it faster. Sometimes it is also possible that we may lose focus or even it's not going as expected so we can think about it and make some changes to bring it back on track. I have been setting up goals every year with certain coins on this platform because this helps.

Like many other goals, I also had a goal with Leo finance and it was 10,000 Leo power to have by end of the year 2022. I achieve this milestone in mid of December month which means I still have to reach and this is like a bonus period for me when I will be able to accumulate Leo power. I will also be setting up my goals the next year and hopefully, this will be bigger than this but as of now, I am not sure about it. I still remember that at the beginning of this year I was not sure whether I will be able to achieve this but I did it and this is something match me very happy. The Leo power up day aka LPUD event has also played an important role for me to achieve this milestone and thank you so much to Leo growth for taking this initiative to power up Leo.

image.png

We all manage finances

Leofinance is a web 3.0 platform where we can get a variety of finance-related content. You may call it that Leofinance has a limited finance category but the reality is that this is so vast. Everyone is involved with finance management at all levels. Most of us think that finance is related to the people who are doing good in the finance sector only but the reality is completely different. The word finance refers to money and we all earn and spend money for various reasons including goods and services. We also start and end over day dealing with multiple finance-related things which mean we all have a certain level of understanding of financial management. If we can make more people understand about it then for sure Leofinance is the place which is for everyone.

What makes me believe in Leofinance?

Now since we have got to know that finance is related to everyone's daily life and leofinance is a place for everyone. I believe that in the next few years we are going to see significant growth here in terms of mass user onboarding. This platform is in its early days where the growth has started but not at the level of expectation however I believe that we are going to witness a huge transition soon. Crypto is here to stay and despite various negativity all around it is here and will continue to grow. I am trying to build my stake because I foresee a better future of leofinance and later it may not be possible to own such a good stake at a lower price. I believe in the project so I do not want to delete further and before more people start moving towards Leo finance I want to keep myself in a place where I hold a good number of tokens as part of my portfolio.

Next year Leo Strategy

As I said that I will continue to accumulate more tokens for the next couple of years so it will remain the same for the year 2023. I have not shared my goal for the next year till now but hopefully, they should be shared by the first week of the next month. My ultimate goal is to have 50000 Leo power and I expect that in the next 2 years I should be there provided things go the way I plan.

We cannot predict everything but at the same time, it is also important to have a plan in place because this way we can track our progress and also figure out some strategy is which can help us grow faster. I want to grow faster here on Leofinance in terms of bigger holdings and will be trying my best to make it happen as much as possible.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency