56

alnhart

Available
Used
Resource Credits
34 Followers
54 Following
December 30, 2019
alnhart
contest
5y
RE: Creative Coin Contest! // Week 32 // 500 Creative Coin Prize!
Hi! I did this robot art a couple days back. It's kinda simple, but I liked it. I've never commented here before so I hope I'm doing this right :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: WoodGlue Tower
Thank you! I finally looked up the artist whose work I had been thinking of, so check out Eric Geusz to see other (and better, haha) art :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: WoodGlue Tower
That would be quite cool, but I'm not sure I have the skills for it, haha
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
curangel
5y
RE: Curangel curation compilation February 16, 2020
Thank you @anggreklestari for curating my post and @curangel for curating so many interesting things :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Art Explosion Week 82 Winners! The theme was PSYCHEDELIC: 20 STEEM, PAL and CCC in prizes!
Thank you! Congrats to everyone, these are all very unique and fun to look at :)
$ 0.000
1
alnhart
art
5y
RE: ART EXPLOSION 82: Theme PSYCHEDELICS / 20 STEEM , PAL and CCC in prizes!
My last-minute entry!
$ 0.000
0
1
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Ocean of Art! Dive in and discover some amazing Steem artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team
Thank you for including me in this! All the arts here are very cool
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Be Mine
Thank you! I'm glad you like it :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Be Mine
Wow, thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Plant-Spirit Deer
Thank you! That's quite a compliment and I'm really glad you like it so much :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Painted Faces
Thank you! Krita has a bit of a learning curve, but it's the only laptop painting software I've ever used, so I can't really give advice if you're switching from photoshop or something. And you're right
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Plant-Spirit Deer
It does sound interesting, maybe I'll see if I can come up with something :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Plant-Spirit Deer
Yeah, sure. That contest sounds difficult, haha
$ 0.000
0
2
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Streetwear Sketches
Thanks! :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Rats!
Thank you! :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Rats!
That's a cool song! And I like all of the closeups of the very cute rats :)
$ 0.000
0
1
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Rats!
Thank you! It helps so much when your group curates my posts :) And I've made that type of cake before, it's quite yummy, especially when non-virtual
$ 0.000
0
1
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Rats!
Thank you! I hope so too, one of my goals this year is to make and post art more often :)
$ 0.000
0
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Rats!
Haha nothing wrong with being a crazy rat lady! I'm glad you like it :)
$ 0.020
2
3
alnhart
art
5y
RE: Plant-Spirit Deer
That's fine, I'm late to comment, haha. Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it! :D
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.