29

allintoone

Allintoone
Available
Used
Resource Credits
617 Followers
197 Following
Texas
November 10, 2017
drawing
7y
RE: [Drawing with pen , related to Circles collection ]
This is something I've always dreamed of doing but I don't have the talent to make it happen and you do. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
1
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: Black Country Museum Exploring
This is a really nice series. When I first saw the name Birmingham, I thought it was in the US. Then I saw where it really is. I would love to spend some time there and take some photographs. The tones
$ 0.000
0
1
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: The Sunrise Can Make A Church Beautiful
You managed to capture the red and blue hues and to top it off, great reflections. Really nice.
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
travel
7y
RE: Finding the Beauty in sometimes Ugly Spots Part 2
Another great post by Scott! What are you using for lighting? What depths are you going to to get these shots?
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: Quick Hit - A pop of Colour
I don't know how to describe it. Its awesome! The colors and texture are amazing. I would love to do this type of photography. Thanks for posting.
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
winter
7y
RE: A winter morning
I can feel the chill in the air. Nice photo.
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
bwphotocontest
7y
RE: B&W Photo Contest - Summer
Even though I am a B&W photographer, I like the color photo better. It is very difficult to shoot a high contrast photo, like this one, and make it work. This one is no exception. The subject is great
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
monochromemonday
7y
RE: Monochrome Monday - Steem Train
Shooting an all black subject is very difficult to do and still show detail. You did a pretty good job here. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: One Stop Wonder
No pain, no gain!! You did really well with this. Please show more of your work. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: Day 7 Part 2 Seven Days of Black and White
This is some really good work. You nailed it!
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
planes
7y
RE: On the ground and in the sky (Impala)
I know you had a fun time taking these photo's. I know I would have. Flying has always been a great interest of mine and since I can't fly anymore, taking pictures of planes is the next best thing. Post
$ 0.339
1
1
allintoone
photography
7y
RE: Small Stream
I like the way you lead into the distance. Only if the cars weren't there. Nice photo!
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
christianity
7y
RE: Psalm 107:1 "O give thanks unto the Lord, for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever."
God, He is the one and only that gives ever lasting life.
$ 0.026
1
1
allintoone
signup
7y
RE: New to Steemit...
Hi Cody, Texas is a nice place to live if you can deal with the heat and humidity. Thanks for posting.
$ 0.000
1
allintoone
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: [New Tech] Crypto Currency Mining in your Browser
62 here. I hope I'll be around long enough to gain something from this. :)
$ 0.000
0
allintoone
minnowbooster
7y
RE: @buildteam @thecryptodrive - are you ready?!
I am new and I just want to do the right thing for the community and make it work.
$ 0.000
0
1
allintoone
minnowbooster
7y
RE: @buildteam @thecryptodrive - are you ready?!
I am new to Steemit, would you be so kind to explain what is happening?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.