45

alleykatt

Available
Used
Resource Credits
466 Followers
64 Following
June 30, 2017
RE: Re-Introducing Myself...The Real Me
Hey I accidentally sent you 10 steem dollars please send them back? Thanks
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
travel
7y
RE: Representing Steemit The Adventures Of Alleykatt And @theoccultcorner
I just read that rosebud is the name of a clitoris. Is this true?
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
travel
7y
RE: Representing Steemit The Adventures Of Alleykatt And @theoccultcorner
Thanks a million! God bless!
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
travel
7y
RE: Representing Steemit The Adventures Of Alleykatt And @theoccultcorner
San Francisco is awesome! I haven't been there in a couple years. We actually we're in Monterey California.
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
steemit
7y
RE: Ok so like. What are my limitations on steemit?
Hi Billy!!! I'm glad to see that you are doing well on Steemit! I don't post that often. I'm very lucky to have Lorenzo making me money! Have. Nice day!
$ 0.073
1
1
alleykatt
money
7y
RE: Borrowing Money
At the end of the day that makes you a better person. Good luck getting your feds man!
$ 0.000
1
alleykatt
blog
7y
RE: When I want to cuddle, but my boyfriend is trying to get his steem on...
Yes. That's exactly why I don't complain too much.
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
hollywood
7y
RE: The Vampire Legend
You're such a sexy man. Lets fuck !?
$ 0.000
1
alleykatt
hiking
7y
RE: I went on a hike this afternoon with my dog swiper at Avila Ridge. The hike was a mile long and the highest peak was 574ft. We made it to the top in 50 minutes. Made a few stops for pictures and to catch our breath. Lol
Off of highway 101 Pismo Beach, CA
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
amazing
7y
RE: Feeding Baby Rufous Hummingbird
Thats cool! I have this thing about humming birds when i see one its a reminder that my Grandpa is always around.
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
amazing
7y
RE: Watch a Seahorse Give Birth to 2,000 Babies ! Don't miss to watch
Thats crazy!
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
dog
7y
RE: Swiper over the years. Hes such a gorgeous dog! I love my baby!
Thank you! He is a cutie! I tellhim al the time! Hes loud though. Its a Pom thing. Lol
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
dog
7y
RE: Swiper over the years. Hes such a gorgeous dog! I love my baby!
Yes! Thats exactly what hes bamed after.
$ 0.000
0
alleykatt
occult
7y
RE: A Pagan Wedding Ceremony
My lover xoxo
$ 0.000
1
alleykatt
steem
7y
RE: Shits real
I like my introduction! You didnt?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.