39

allaboutme

allaboutme
It's better to see something once than to hear about it a thousand times
Available
Used
Resource Credits
723 Followers
205 Following
may02
life
6y
allaboutme reblogged
A sad story of my life | Lying at the hospital 😒
Today's sadness and happiness 😊😞 February 26, 2018, I decided to go to the dentist and ask to remove my wisdom tooth because it was really hurt. After the dentist remove my tooth, I felt that why I can't
$ 1.924
32
3
5
allaboutme
thoughtsoftheday
7y
I JUST NEED TIME TO BREATHE....
EXHAUSTED NOT BROKEN THOUGH FACT IS... so i just need to BREATHE for the moment Source: Google
$ 0.000
2
7
hennessyocier
life
7y
allaboutme reblogged
The moment that should be remember.
Ringhop of batch 2018. So, proud and happy that I've experienced this kind of event. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
10
2
5
allaboutme
positivesunday
7y
Sunday is church day πŸ’’
LIFE forms us. SIN deforms us. SCHOOL informs us. LOVE reforms us. But, only GOD transforms us. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
allaboutme reblogged
Its all about me | Introduction | Cebu
Welcome to me 😊 Hello Steemit, I'm a newbie here. I want to introduce myself to you since the first post must be an introduction about yourself. But before that I want to thank my sister @hennessyocier
$ 3.125
43
20
10
hennessyocier
contest
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Announcing the Winners | Photo Challenge #1 Pet Wackiest/ Funniest Photo of your Pet Winners
CONGRATULATIONS! Last week I've decided to host a contest to help our community and share fun to them. And this is the first challenge I made in steemit. Hosting this kind of challenge is very risky for
$ 1.198
18
10
5
hennessyocier
love
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Family Day | Family Bonding
Sunday is the best day. Last sunday, we went to the family day of my sister which was held in family park at Talamban. Family Park is an open field and also they have mini zoo and swimming pool area. The
$ 2.818
22
4
charmaingomez07
introduceyourself
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Who am i
I wanna share what really makes me happy and I usually do, It is to have lots of clothes and take a photo of it cause I always wish to be a fashion blogger so I usually try to make a good pose with the
$ 2.586
25
29
5
hennessyocier
petwackiestphoto
7y
allaboutme reblogged
PhotoChallenge #1 : Share The Wackiest/ Funniest Photo Of Your Pets and Win SBD
Hello steemians, I am going to host a challenge for everyone to join. I know some of you have pets just like me, I have two dogs named "King" and "Queen". I know that you love taking
$ 4.119
30
13
9
money-dreamer
contest
7y
allaboutme reblogged
25 SBD WebGL Screen Capture Contest
Prizes 1 Grand Prize Winner of 5 SBD 10 First Place Winners of 1 SBD 100 Runner Up Winners of 0.1 SBD Rules Use screen capture or similar tool to take screenshot of a WebGL Chrome Experiment with Google
$ 1.460
219
314
67
ocierhennessy
dream
7y
allaboutme reblogged
My Mom's Dream House using Pins
Love your MOM πŸ’• If you can dream it, you can do it. My Mom is a tailor and a designer. She used her talent in making gown, costumes, rtw and etc. just to achieved her dreams and especially to help our
$ 0.022
8
1
4
allaboutme reblogged
PhotoBomb Challenge #9 + Winners of #8
Hello dear PhotoBombers! What to say anymore? Like every Thursday, here we are again - New PhotoBomb Challenge #9! Let's announce the winners of the PhotoBomb #8! WINNERS OF PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #8 (Judge
$ 125.424
189
165
92
allaboutme
photobombchallenge
7y
PhotoBomb Challenge #9 Entry #3
Entry #3 Thank you to @fibra59 for giving us a chance to join this contest. 😊
$ 0.000
6
2
1
allaboutme
photobombchallenge
7y
PhotoBomb Challenge #9 Entry #2
Entry #2 😁😁😁 Try to guess who is the man behind the photobomb picture.
$ 0.000
7
3
allaboutme
photobombchallege
7y
PhotoBomb Challenge #9 Entry #1
Entry #1 Hope you'll like it
$ 0.000
5
allaboutme
photography
7y
Busy NAMBA as always
Candid shots are the best because every picture has a story to tell I don't shoot WHAT IT looks like. I shoot what it FEELS LIKE 😊
$ 0.032
7
ashlyncurvey
fruits
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Sampalok or Tamarind fruits Benefits!
image source Kung May Diabetes ka, Naglalagas ang Buhok, Sakit sa puso at Pamamaga ng Joints ay Subukan ang Nakamamanghang Prutas na ito! Alam naman natin na ang Sampalok ay prutas at minsan eto ay inilalagay
$ 0.433
13
9
1
ocierhennessy
dreams
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Dreams
FLY HIGH ✈ I heard an airplane passing overhead, I wished I was on it. "Let your dreams fly high"
$ 0.318
4
1
1
ocierhennessy
smile
7y
allaboutme reblogged
Lovely Single πŸ’‹
Life is like a camera.. so face it with a SMILE πŸ™‚ Belated Happy Valentine’s Day Steemians πŸ˜‰ stay single girlπŸ‘Œ
$ 0.200
7
1
2
hennessyocier
cebu
7y
allaboutme reblogged
My Own Bisaya Meme | Bisaya Contest | Steemph Cebu
#1 #2 #3 Thanks to @steemph.cebu for this opportunity that you've gave to the Bisaya or Cebuano to show their talents especially to those people who really want to earn money just to support their family
$ 0.721
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.