45

alinamurtaza

Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
16 Following
March 16, 2019
alinamurtaza
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! dejan.vucovic vs alinamurtaza
$ 0.000
1
2
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2019
I work out not to lose weight but to maintain my good health because healthy mind is the key to success. and there is no shortcut in getting healthy mind except doing health activities. 7082 Walking
$ 0.000
2
1
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 30 2019
Hey friends! Hope you all must be good. I am also doing well and working well on my daily routine. Today went for a walk with my mother did some house chores and achieved this score. I have made some
$ 0.000
5
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2019
An other day with actifit to get fit. I woke up early in the morning today, did some morning walk and House chores. And here is my activity report. 8446 House Chores, Walking
$ 0.102
11
2
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
EOS Mega Update 22: Giveaway 10 EOS hardware wallets, Deep Dive into REX - Apr 29? What EUA means
Source of shared Link
$ 0.062
3
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Prominent Analyst Claims That It's “Do or Die Time” for Ripple (XRP) | NewsBTC
One prominent crypto analyst is claiming that Ripple (XRP) has hit a price point that makes it “do or die time” for the embattled cryptocurrency. Source of shared Link
$ 0.125
4
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Bitmain announces new ASIC Antminer T17 for the mining of Bitcoin – Cryptocurrency Market
Source of shared Link
$ 0.124
5
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Two Nigerians in Trouble Over Bitcoin Scam in the US - Finance and Funding - Altcoin Buzz
Two Nigerians have been charged by the Oregon District Attorney’s Office for running a fraudulent bitcoin investment scheme. Source of shared Link
$ 0.142
5
2
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2019
Hello Actifitters! Here's my today's activity report. I achieved this score by going out in a park and doing some walk at there. I am trying to improve my activities. But it's hard for me to take some
$ 0.058
7
1
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2019
I am not feeling well today, has got flue and fever just went for some walk, sorry i disappointed my progress. But i will get back as soon as i get well. 5987 Jogging
$ 0.929
24
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Genesis has loaned more than $1.5bn in cryptocurrency | Blockchain | FinTech Magazine
Genesis Global Trading has lent billions in cryptocurrency. Source of shared Link
$ 0.122
4
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Iran gets its first ever Bitcoin ATM - Blockmanity
Source of shared Link
$ 0.128
4
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Huobi Derivative Market opens Tron (TRX) contract trading
Source of shared Link
$ 0.121
5
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2019
Hello Actifitters! Today i decided to go for the walk to my local park, i walk for an hour an achieved this score, i am happy to see i am doing something for my health before actifit i was a little lazy.
$ 0.049
8
1
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Council Post: Are Micropayments The Future Of Online Transactions?
Costs per transaction and high percentage fees limit how businesses can package, price and sell their goods and services. Source of shared Link
$ 0.121
4
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Bitcoin (BTC) Ascends Consistently In The Past 7 Days; Anticipated To Rise Higher In The Next One Month - CryptoNewsZ
Bitcoin is a form of Digital Currency which was founded over 11 years ago by one or many individuals under the pseudonym, Satoshi Nakamoto. Source of shared Link
$ 0.121
5
alinamurtaza
dlike
5y
Samsung developing own Ethereum blockchain as dApp adoption accelerates in South Korea
Source of shared Link
$ 0.121
4
alinamurtaza
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! swollness vs alinamurtaza
$ 0.000
4
1
alinamurtaza
drugwars-fight
5y
Check my latest fight ! planetenamek vs alinamurtaza
$ 0.019
2
1
alinamurtaza
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2019
Hello friends! I droped some activities as compared to yesterday, as i was busy today that is why couldn't take more time out for my fitness, just did a simple walk. 5252 Walking
$ 0.047
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.