42

alihunzai

Muhammad Ali Askole
I am a teacher from Askoel Pakistan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
2 Following
alihunzai
photographylover
5d
People of Askole (The Unsung Heroes of Pakistan)
Askole, a remote village in Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan, is the last inhabited settlement on the way to K2. It is home to a resilient community whose porters have long been the backbone of expeditions in
$ 0.000
2
3
alihunzai
advetuelover
6d
My village Askole
Askole is a small, remote village located in the Shigar Valley of Baltistan, in the Gilgit-Baltistan region of Pakistan. It is often referred to as the "gateway to K2," as it is the last inhabited
$ 0.550
21
6
1
shoaibloharii1
Photography Lovers
25d
alihunzai reblogged
Our culture is our identity
Hello to all I am shoaib lohari .I want to tell you about athentic topic Our culture is our identity .without culture any body cant not know us accept identity As we know pakistan have may culture like
$ 0.076
4
3
2
My Introduction
My name is Muhammad Ali from Askole Pakistan. A Graduate of Economics and working as a teacher at Middle School Askole. I hail from a humble family of the most remote but a famous hamlet in the Shigar
$ 0.285
10
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.