37

aliendev

AlienDev
Product Manager & Web Developer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
25 Following
Austin, TX
November 19, 2018
aliendev
cryptocurrency
5y
Atomic Wallet Review, Lost $$$, and open letter
I recently downloaded Atomic Wallet on MacOS. My initial thoughts were that it was awesome and pretty user friendly. I sent some Etherium to it and start to move things around to get more of the experiences.
$ 0.000
4
5
aliendev
photography
5y
The daily Clouds
$ 0.000
2
aliendev
life
5y
Project: Portfolio update 2019.06.03
The portfolio is underway. I've gotten Drupal 8 Setup and a makeshift CI to speed up the development a bit. Admittedly, this looks nothing like what I was originally designing. As I mentioned in my last
$ 0.000
0
aliendev
life
5y
NerdDad: Should kids have summer hours?
Before you run in here about labor laws and such, no, that’s not what I’m talking about. I’m talking about bed time. During summer break, should kids get extra time with the family, even though the family
$ 0.000
0
aliendev
life
5y
Project: Portfolio - update
It has been a few days. Admittedly, I havn’t gotten to far on the design, but I have added a few requirements. I do, however, have to start making strides as fast as possible. Here are the features that
$ 0.000
2
aliendev
life
5y
NerdDad Journal: Bad Grades
My 8 year old came home the other day with a bad grade I expected him to get. This little jerk, was given the assignment to do a report on any animal. He chose our house cat. Ok smart ass, you ask and
$ 0.000
0
aliendev
cryptocurrency
5y
Get up to $50 in free Stellar tokens
You heard me right. If you have a Coinbase account, you can get up to $50 bucks right now by watching a few short videos and answering a question for each video about Stellar. There are only 5 videos and
$ 0.000
2
1
aliendev
life
5y
Good Feels: Billionaire pledges to pay student loans
Imagine being at your college graduation on a hot, sticky, miserable day. You are listening to some old rich guy that is telling you the same woopty woop every other rich old guy tells you. This guy's
$ 0.000
0
aliendev
life
5y
Project: Portfolio
I got some news the other day that I am being let go from my second job. Went to my books and realized I needed that job more then I wanted to believe. I made a big decision that I was going to fulfill
$ 0.154
10
2
edgarare1
community
5y
aliendev reblogged
240.000 Steem For Good People
240.000 Steem For Good People I have made this post especially to apologize to many people whom I could not help previously in one of my publications where I gave 100,000 Steem For Venezuela. Many people
$ 130.302
394
60
11
Snax Account link Authentication
I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using Please, create Snax account for me! My authentication hash: 4a0dba5bc39f84e55b03c4cc18337e0e640488bd64363b732eedaf512ad30070
$ 0.000
2
aliendev
life
5y
NerdDad Journal: The broken things 😜
My son came home the other day with a tape dispenser he got as a prize from school. The tape itself was decorative and brand new so it wasn't something they just threw in there instead of throwing it away.
$ 0.000
2
aliendev
meme
5y
A piece of the internet died today
Internet celebrity Grumpy Cat, the face of countless memes, has died at the age of 7, her owners confirmed Friday. Grumpy Cat — real name Tardar Sauce — shot to fame as a figurehead of online culture thanks
$ 0.000
1
aliendev
esteem
5y
eSteem Mobile is making me feel like a celeb
eSteem mobile this evening is hitting me with message after message about folks following me, reposting me, folks sending me steem, upvoting, and every other type of notification. This is making me feel
$ 0.000
1
Get crypto for what you already do!
I am a firm believer that we should all be rewarded for doing what we already do. If you play video games, review movies, write about non-sense, or even put together memes about how horrible the latest
$ 0.000
1
1
scrooger
qurator
6y
aliendev reblogged
Drugwars - The Real Free Crypto Game - Giving away 100 Steem!
We are seeing more and more games popping up on the Steemit chain and I am loving it! The thing is though most of them require some sort of initial investment and some time as well. This time around with
$ 15.016
330
52
24
syrop
technology
6y
aliendev reblogged
Raspberry pi stand cases
Oh boy this is so neat. This is exactly what I was looking for recently.
$ 0.082
5
1
aliendev
life
6y
NerdDad Journal: 2nd Grade Math
So, helping out with my sons math. I about lost my patience, and then they threw a curveball at me. They gave us a problem that my son had to tell me that we should just do it how we have been doing the
$ 0.000
1
5
aliendev
photography
6y
Old Black and White feel
I took this photo on one of our road trips and wanted to give it a older warn feel. The type of feeling that makes you feel like, maybe this place doesn't exist anymore. It does, it very much does. The
$ 0.000
2
aliendev
photography
6y
Quack
The fun part about these photos, is that we are inside of a shopping center, the largest shopping center in the United States the locals would have you know. In the heart of San Antonio, Texas, there is
$ 0.036
10
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.