25

alibiranch

Alibi Ranch
Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
1 Following
South Georgia - USA
November 14, 2017
alibiranch
solar
7y
Solar Array Foundation - "take 1"
So we got the massive whole dug for the solar array foundation.  This was my first attempt at pouring the concrete tube with quickcrete and setting the J bolts.  Trust me, there will be a "take
$ 0.000
4
2
alibiranch
solar
7y
Solar Array Foundation - "take 2" - Nov 4
It's November 4th the day of this video.  I left the city on Friday as usual not even thinking about the hype and predicted chaos. A bunch of crap since today is the 6th.  BUT...  Always
$ 0.000
1
alibiranch
off
7y
Alibi Ranch & Homestead
Hi, my name is Chris!  I've just started this channel and have a lot to learn.... and hoping you like the content I put up.  My goal is to document my journey of building my homestead and off
$ 0.123
5
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.