38

aleyna.azsari

Available
Used
Resource Credits
91 Followers
250 Following
December 29, 2019
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: This is my cat his name is tarçın in english he is called Cinnamon 😘😍
Thanks for this comment and also for all the other nice comments you write that always cheers me up
$ 0.000
1
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Sunday Funday & Deluxe Pepperoni Pizza πŸ• 4 Yummy Pics!πŸ“·πŸ• Mmmmm, what a DELICIOUS ...
Your Welcome πŸ™
$ 0.000
1
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Sunday Funday & Deluxe Pepperoni Pizza πŸ• 4 Yummy Pics!πŸ“·πŸ• Mmmmm, what a DELICIOUS ...
Looks delicious. I hope I tasted as It looks like πŸ˜‰ 🀀
$ 0.000
1
2
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: [kr-food] Cobb Salad. Salad with lettuce, tomato, bacon, grilled chicken, boiled ...
🀀 This food Category makes us all hungry πŸ˜†
$ 0.000
1
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Today I drew this in the Art lesson βœοΈπŸ–οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
Thanks πŸ™ πŸ₯°
$ 0.000
3
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Today I drew this in the Art lesson βœοΈπŸ–οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
Thank you πŸ™ 😘πŸ₯°
$ 0.000
2
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Meine Zeichnung ✍🏼 , kommentiert unten ⬇️ eure Meinung πŸ’­ . My drawing ✍🏼 , comment ...
thank you πŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
aleyna.azsari
appics
5y
RE: Kakashi Sensei Drawing ✍🏼 from Naruto
Thank you πŸ™
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.