50

alexs.pixels

Aleksandra Krivdić
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
7 Following
August 11, 2024
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Little Pink Reeboks with Flowers
Great idea and great work!
$ 0.000
0
1
alexs.pixels
Black And White
1M
RE: STREET PHOTOGRAPHY SELECTION - MONOMAD - B&W photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (08 Pics)
Hello! Beautiful shots, full of life! Regards from Croatia 🇭🇷
$ 0.000
1
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: One of beauties in Adriatic sea
Thank you so much! It means a lot to me! Have a great day! 😊
$ 0.000
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: One of beauties in Adriatic sea
Dear friend, I'm happy you see my shots that way! Thank you for your kind comment! Have a great day! 😊 🤗
$ 0.000
0
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Just one frozen morning
My dead @goga22 These are beautiful grass shots. I just love so much bokeh in it. Have a great vacation time!
$ 0.000
0
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Just keep on walking!
So interesting! What is purpose?
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Romantic and enchanting Grožnjan, a small town in Istria, Part Two
Wow, amazing shots my dear @goga22! This bw way looks a bit scary. 😊 But great job!
$ 0.000
0
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: A girl and an travel architecture
Many thanks @hivebuzz !!
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Starting a new comunity path
Thank you so much for your answer! I'm looking forward to participate! 😊
$ 0.000
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Starting a new comunity path
Thank you so much dear @goga22!
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
ants
1M
RE: Before God created 💥 man, he created 🐜 Ants first 😲
@neverendingstory is great project! I love it!
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
writing
1M
RE: Let's write the longest fantasy story ✒ SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE
... The street lapms were all RED, in every direction - and there were no any car on the street AT ALL!
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
writing
1M
RE: Let's write the longest fantasy story ✒ SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE
... A little paper bill in my left pocket, for a book "100 ways how to write a fantasy story", bought this morning...
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
waterdrop
1M
RE: Water drop photography 💧 Collisions are not enough... 💥
Beautiful work! Cngrats!
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: A girl and an travel architecture
Thanks dear @goga22! I appreciate your help and comment! 😊
$ 0.000
0
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Romantic and enchanting Grožnjan, a small town in Istria, Part One
Very interesting post, I have learned about Grožnjan just as I was there! Have a great day Goga! 😊 🤗
$ 0.036
1
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: A girl and an travel architecture
Happy to hear that!
$ 0.000
0
2
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Festival of Light in Zagreb
We are stronger together! Just like that! 🙂🙃
$ 0.000
0
1
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Festival of Light in Zagreb
Hello @castleberry , nice to meet you. My dear friend @goga22 told me about Ecency, and helped me a bit. I know about the introduction post, so I'll create it soon. I'll read your links for sure. Have
$ 0.177
1
3
alexs.pixels
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: A girl and an architecture
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.