53

alexa.creates

Life of Alexa
Just a rad chick doing rad stuff ✖️ PNW
Available
Used
Resource Credits
305 Followers
55 Following
Salem, Oregon.
January 23, 2018
canna-curate
contest
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Show Us Your Trichomes (WIN SBD!!)
Harvest is upon us! It's that time of the year that growers bust out those loops to view the trichome development. So looks like Steem is back, and RC's are not as bad as we thought. To show our enthusiasm,
$ 3.045
192
13
8
derangedvisions
photography
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Self Portrait
Photo taken by me @derangedvisions A portrait of who I am Yesterday I went into the studio to take an "environmental portrait" of myself. In an environmental portrait you want to capture an image
$ 10.379
240
22
3
alexa.creates
music
6y
Uke What I Can Do!
I've had my ukulele for a couple weeks now, and I never anticipated the happiness it would bring into our lives. This is my first instrument! You can read my announcement post here The girls have known
$ 3.946
230
6
berniesanders
steemmonsters
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Congratulations @steemmonsters!
$ 26.947
243
19
11
alexa.creates
music
6y
Bought My First Instrument Today!
I have been wanting a guitar or ukulele for a long time now, and today I finally bought a one. I went to the music store and the rep showed me a Malala Tenor Ukulele and I knew that was the one for me...
$ 3.063
131
2
alexa.creates
poetry
6y
See things from my perspective
I'm abandoned and left broken you come and smash my walls marking me with toxic paint no regard at all they tell you stay out but honestly I'd love the company cross the danger tape and rusted chains I
$ 3.897
141
2
alexa.creates
poetry
6y
a dark poem for a gloomy day
if i danced the days away would that make for better days? or would the world continue on into an endless tunnel honestly im running out of breath thoughts thoughts so many thoughts i feel lost if i rest
$ 5.237
205
6
1
derangedvisions
photography
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Self Doubt
Self portrait taken by me @derangedvisions The Voices I am not sure what it is with being a "creative" that makes me think that most of my work is not good enough to be shown. I have over 23,000
$ 3.575
206
28
4
scottdphoto
humor
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Faces
Kids do the darnedest things! I noticed my neighbours two little girls laughing and giggling in the garden, they were running back and forth from one spot to another. They did this for about two hours
$ 22.463
51
10
8
alexa.creates
cannabis
6y
What do you call a potato that smokes weed? A baked potato.
Hey! My name is Alexa and I'll be your budtender Several times a week someone comes into the shop and makes the following comment; You have the easiest job ever My job is pretty rad, I hang around pot
$ 0.525
40
15
2
alexa.creates
nature
6y
Photos From Times We Got Lost
Windows down and tunes up It sounds clique, but I highly recommend getting in your car and just driving. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised by what you see. Thatcher and I get lost often, a lot of
$ 0.128
3
alexa.creates
iphonephotography
6y
Nowhere To Go But Inside
Fairview Training Center Could you imagine being admitted into a mental health facility while truly being sane? So that you could take care of another person because the facility is short staffed... The
$ 0.060
22
holm
steemit
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
How to SteemIT: A kick ass(anti-Gandhi) guide to become "The good blogger" #00000001
If you are one of those who put a picture and a cliche quote from Gandhi as the only thing on your post. You most likely are not making use of your greatest potential. With more and more people coming
$ 201.353
336
65
55
daveks
photography
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
BACK in the “Spotlight” ~ @idkpdx
20 What is This? Previously featured Steemians will get another 100% Upvote. === Why am I Doing This? To ensure Quality Content Creators get Rewarded. === Who is BACK in the “Spotlight”? ~ @idkpdx ~ Click
$ 2.493
28
7
3
derangedvisions
derangedphotography
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Colorblind Theme Winner Announcement - Deranged Photography Contest!!
Colorblind Some of the greatest pictures in history are in black and white. There is something about the look of a black and white image that makes them look more interesting. You all have submitted some
$ 5.603
135
11
3
alexa.creates
car
6y
I want to believe the world has more good people than bad, then things like this happen.
This morning Lily and I walked out to the car as normal, but when I leaned in to unlock the driver's side door it was already unlocked. Not to mention, the inside was a mess! The glove box and center console
$ 0.581
12
3
alexa.creates
nature
6y
STATEWIDE WILDFIRE EMERGENCY
Currently, the air quality in Salem, Oregon is poor, this means it is recommended to not go outside unless necessary. The next level is hazardous. Believe it or not, there were 160 wildfires this summer.
$ 3.574
8
9
alexa.creates
iphonephotography
6y
I Refuse To Let Broken Gear Mean Broken Dreams
@Steemit has worked it's way into my life as the main platform I use to share content. I find myself taking photos that I know I will be using as a header image, like this blurb from a few days ago. It
$ 0.479
7
alexa.creates
derangedphotography
6y
Forgotten About In A Rich Neighborhood
I took this photo while we were exploring a tiny abandoned​ house, we stumbled upon this location while trying to find another abandoned property. This is my entry for The Deranged Photography Contest
$ 0.274
6
2
idkpdx
travel
6y
alexa.creates reblogged
Life Is Beautiful! (Original Photos)
Do you remember being a kid and having your entire life mapped out? I do, and now that I'm closing in on 30 I have somehow managed to do exactly the opposite of what I planned and oddly enough found happiness.
$ 29.647
710
16
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.