60

alecaltab

Alessandro
✒️ Writer and poet - wanderer - reader ⚓️ Italy - Sardinia - Mediterranean Sea
Available
Used
Resource Credits
33 Followers
51 Following
Sardinia, Italy
November 12, 2023
alecaltab
Worldmappin
4M
RE: Finding the Founding Father
Che bomba! 🔥
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Italy: On our way to Iglesias...and ended at the house of the ROLLING STONES
Exactly 😂
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Italy: On our way to Iglesias...and ended at the house of the ROLLING STONES
I’m so glad you enjoyed this place! This is one of my places in the world, and you can easily imagine why. It offers so much beauty and food for thoughts, mostly about the passing of time. I’m impressed
$ 0.252
1
2
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Odori Park Ice Festival, Sapporo, Japan.
What a wonderful place. I love it… I’m 32 and it made me feel like a child 😍
$ 0.000
0
2
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Punt'e Trettu: a paradise for kite surfers in the South West of Sardinia
He was a very curious person and spent half of his life abroad, you would get along :) And about the place, hahaha, yes! Often they have campers and vans like yours. Who knows what I can find out if I
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Hiking trip from Sinemorets to Silistar beach
I did, yes :) I have a question: I checked the map and I saw this place is in the south. Is it easy to arrive here with bus and train? From Sofia, for example? Also, I have to come back to Istanbul sooner
$ 0.000
0
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Hiking trip from Sinemorets to Silistar beach
I didn't know this place. It seems so lovely, and colors are wonderful :) The thing I loved most in this article, though, is you care with details. You focused on little details, anthills, so many different
$ 0.000
0
3
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Haro: Capital of Rioja wine
Very nice city, I didn't know it! These murals are so wonderful. I'll walk across La Rioja during my Santiago's Way, can't wait to taste its wines! 😁
$ 0.000
0
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Grand Canal in Venice
One of the city that made me dream the most. Where I finally visited it, I couldn't even believe. Definitely one of my favorite places in Italy. I'm so sorry to see it in 2024, honestly. Would be nice
$ 0.000
0
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: A Walk to the Hunting Tower on the Chatsworth House Estate
There is something delicate in your posts, I don't know how to define it. Maybe it's your way of taking pictures, I have no idea. I love it. The tower is nice, I'm a huge fan of history and 1500 is one
$ 0.026
2
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: The Mind Museum
What a nice post. I had no idea of the existence of this place, it seems a nice place for going back to childhood. That T-Rex skeleton gave me chills, thinking about Jurassic Park, my favorite movie once...
$ 0.000
0
1
alecaltab
Foodies Bee Hive
6M
RE: Savory Indonesian Chicken Pandan Rice at Pandan Leaf
Wow. I didn't know about the existence of this rice. It's so particular to see it, and it look even tasty! I'm really curious to give it a try :)
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Punt'e Trettu: a paradise for kite surfers in the South West of Sardinia
Nope, I didn't try so far 😁 Maybe I will try it this summer, I need to bring something new in my life 😂
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Across the Bay for a Day in Napoli
Napoli is a whole mood. Impossible to describe it in words. You hate it or you love it 😂 I'm glad to see you spent a nice time there. Greetings from Sardinia!
$ 0.000
1
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Travel to a place that makes me happy
What a nice moment of life. Those pictures where you open your arms... bro, I know how you feel 😂
$ 0.000
0
1
alecaltab
Lifestyle
6M
RE: The Ultimate Peace | Feelings from the Heart
What an amazing post, Sascha. It was touching, and you’re not alone at all. I feel the same way, and even for me it’s really difficult to explain why. But yes, it has to be related with the sunlight. In
$ 0.072
1
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Punt'e Trettu: a paradise for kite surfers in the South West of Sardinia
Thank you ❤️
$ 0.000
0
RE: Evening walks and several other activities
Yes… simple life, but full of values :)
$ 0.000
0
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Historic Center of Ciudad Bolivar / Centro Histórico de Ciudad Bolivar
What a nice place. Muy lindo :)
$ 0.000
1
1
alecaltab
Worldmappin
6M
RE: Climbing The Most Dangerous Ridge In Hong Kong - West Dog Teeth
Yeah, I agree :) Looking forward for new posts! Have a nice day :)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.