33

alannwoko

Alan
Focused
Available
Used
Resource Credits
230 Followers
5 Following
August 22, 2017
alannwoko
trade
6y
Forex
In the forth coming days, I'll be posting screenshot and updates about the fx mkt. For those that want to learn the secrets to trading. Kindly follow.
$ 0.000
3
2
alannwoko
writing
6y
New
So yeah, i adopted a style of writing. To give a near perfect rendition of the events during the resurrection. Here it is I had just returned from the black market where I bought some rum from a local
$ 0.000
2
alannwoko
non-fiction
7y
Encounter 1
Alan Nwoko: The Taxify driver showed me a big black welt on his neck. It ran around his neck. Blueish black. Swollen. He told me that in October he had gone to a real estate agency on Allen Avenue to pay
$ 0.025
2
1
alannwoko
art
7y
Encounters
So I've not been around for quite a while took a soul travel and self development path. I found myself in the process. I hope my near future posts will help those who can relate totally. First up is a
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
disneylogic
7y
Disney logic
some funny stuff right there, post yours with the tag #disneylogic
$ 0.000
1
1
alannwoko
art
7y
Art
Charcoal and graphite
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
art
7y
Talent
Started another project, charcoal and graphite.
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
bwphotocontest
7y
Bwphotocontest: theme animals entry 1
This is actually my first entry in this event, hope you like it. #bwphotocontest Captured by a CXair
$ 0.000
2
alannwoko
love
7y
Word for today
If something as small as a the flap of the wing of a butterfly can generate a typhoon somewhere in the world, try to do an act of kindness, no matter how small. Happy Independence day Nigeria.
$ 0.000
6
2
alannwoko
steemworld
7y
other news
Somewhere in the eastern suburbs of Nigeria , a secondary school student, otherwise what you would call a high school student, made this from start to finish. FYI it actually moves
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
trust
7y
Word for today
Fear no man, trust in God.
$ 0.066
33
1
alannwoko
voices
7y
Voices in your head
The more I learn about life and business the more I see that the battle is against "the voices" and not any material obstacle. It's not your skills, it's not your past, your location, the government,
$ 0.000
3
1
alannwoko
meme
7y
Epic
Iphone nemesish
$ 0.000
3
alannwoko
biafra
7y
Biafrans only
My last post on this issue. This won't take long. I have never pretended to be a detribalized Nigerian. I am Igbo. Some people may call me half-Igbo because I am from Delta. SoMe Igbos even see me as an
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
war
7y
Biafra, somewhere in Nigeria
There was the time our parents worried about what their sons would eat. Today, they don't want food anymore. They've all become blood-thirsty. My brothers have lost touch of their humanness, ready to cease
$ 0.000
2
1
alannwoko
nigeria
7y
Biafra
People are dying in my state, somewhere in Nigeria, the world should pray for us all. Brother has risen against brother. More to come.
$ 0.000
1
alannwoko
art
7y
Art finale
Finally completed check out previous pictures of this artwork from start to finish. Charcoal and graphite, art and talents. Vacation is over. Stay true to Yourself.
$ 0.020
3
1
alannwoko
art
7y
Art in the building
Realism, detailed description. Talent should learn to work hard else, hardwork will overthrow talent.
$ 0.030
6
3
alannwoko
art
7y
Vacation vacation
I Put in two more hours today, charcoal and graphite
$ 0.000
5
2
alannwoko
realism
7y
Vacation
Its the holidays, went back to my favorite pastime charcoal and graphite. Realism
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.