54

alan-walker

Alan
Crypto analysis, cryptocurrency lover, also a Music-Movie-Series lover and most of all an ordinary person xD
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,244 Followers
143 Following
World wide
November 10, 2017
alan-walker
super8ballclub
6y
RE: Special Giveaway Of 15,000 Coins To All The Verified Players - Celebrating The National Independence Days!
Thank you very much @princewahaj
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
super8ballclub
6y
RE: Special Giveaway Of 15,000 Coins To All The Verified Players - Celebrating The National Independence Days!
Tracking name: ara
$ 0.000
0
2
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug-hunting|| SteemApp v2.1.1 can be log in with wrong username.
Thank you for your information. I should've searched for this before creating an issue. But I thought after new update v2.1.1 this is a new bug.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug Hunting|| SteemApp v2.1.1 stopped working while uploading an image.
Thank you for your response and also for your guidelines. I'll definitely follow this in my next contribution.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug-hunting||Steemia app v0.0.5 keeps loading for some bot's comment
Can you please try the two bots I've mentioned? Because I've noticed that only for these two bots Steemia app keeps loading.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug-hunting||eSteem v1.6.0 freeze scroll after uploading several images.
Thank you for your response. I will check it in different device then.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug Hunting|| Steemia|| Searched posts doesn't show voter's info or comments.
Thank you very much mod for your valuable information and confirmation of this contribution. I'll definitely improve my next contribution according to your points.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| eSteem|| Comment icon's not working.
Thank you I'm looking forward with your advice.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| eSteem|| Comment icon's not working.
Thank you very much mod for your valuable time. The comment icon works(User can enter into a post by clicking the comment icon) when user is in the profile or somewhere else rather then home page. In my
$ 0.000
0
2
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| eSteem|| After entering in post tags voter's info redirect at the same page.
My apologies that you couldn't reproduce the bug by following my steps. But I'm still able to reproduce this bug. The bug is that after clicking on tags when user first click on the voter's info it the
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug huntin|| Steemia|| User reblog own post causes for ever loading.
Yes I agree. I'm working on it too. After someday hope you will find my words with professionals touch. And thank you for your time. I hope you'll also find my next contribution valuable to the community.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug 102: Post tags are not responding!
Thank you so much mod. In one word you guys are awesome. Your every information is so valuable to me. This will help me a lot. I think I couldn't thank you enough, you mods are mean much for this community.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug 102: Post tags are not responding!
Oh I really forgot that there are other moderators who are working for suggestions sections. But your ans satisfy me. I wanted to know about this if can post this or not as suggestions, because I want
$ 0.000
0
2
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug 102: Post tags are not responding!
@tobias-g I need a little advice. A PO have acknowledged this and labeled it as suggestions and added in their Roadmap. Can I contribute this in Utopian as suggestions now?
$ 0.000
0
4
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Steemia editor toolbar icon fonts unexpected behavior.
Yes I understand. That's why report this issue whether it's a bug or not if PO fix this or add this feature then Steemia platform will be more handy to the user.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| Steemia|| Post review option not working properly.
Thank you very much mod for your feedback for my post. This community gave me an opportunity to learn and I'm learning from all of you(moderators). I can clearly see that Utopian care for every content
$ 0.080
2
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| Steemia|| after entering into a notification keeps loading.
Thank you very much for your commend. It's you guys helped me improve. That's why I will be always thankful to all the moderators.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| Unable to find most of the album details.
My pleasure.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| eSteem comment back button not working and content go missing.
Thank you mod for let me know all this. I didn't know that's why after finding this bug created an issue.
$ 0.000
0
alan-walker
utopian-io
6y
RE: Bug hunting|| Unable to find most of the album details.
Thank you very much for your most valuable time and important suggestion it'll help me a lot for my next contribution for sure. Although this was my first utopian bug hunting contribution that's why I
$ 0.045
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.