42

akongirfan

Irfanakong
As simple as water
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
18 Following
Indonesia
April 13, 2023
akongirfan
Foodies Bee Hive
1y
RE: Blessed Eid Mubarak, celebrations and always "foods"
Hello @palomap3 that's very kind of you!, I'll make sure you get all of those sweets. And thanks for the huggg😆😆
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Worldmappin
1y
RE: A beautiful island with a woman's name 🌸 - MARGARITA ISLAND VENEZUELA 🌴🌊
I cant wait to read and see all of your journey, help me to realize to understand how big and beautifull world is👽. Go adventure go!
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Worldmappin
1y
RE: A beautiful island with a woman's name 🌸 - MARGARITA ISLAND VENEZUELA 🌴🌊
What a quiet journey you spend on a holiday, it's long way and must take a lot of energy. I love the way you arrange those paragraphs, mine it's not doing so well. Yet, the magnificent portrait view you
$ 0.000
0
2
akongirfan
Foodies Bee Hive
1y
RE: Blessed Eid Mubarak, celebrations and always "foods"
Hello luna, thanks for take a moment to read my post as well reblogged it. I think i should follow you, so i could read more about food in your post as well. Lot of us have a different perspective about
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Foodies Bee Hive
1y
RE: Blessed Eid Mubarak, celebrations and always "foods"
For those who do not understand my chocolate red white blue sprinkles strawberry's joke👽
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction
Greetings Adam, it's been my 15th day since I join the Hive community, and yes I've played a lot of games mostly pc because of the stories, but I don't join any games forums because of a lot of terminology
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Photography Lovers
1y
RE: Street photos I took over the past few weeks
Just some funny thoughts. Is it considered stealing, if we take someone's photos without their permission?😆. Anyway, I enjoyed all of your magnificent photographs🙏
$ 0.000
0
1
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Vespa touring, nevers get old. Me and a family
That's lovely to hear! Thanks for having and welcoming🙇
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
NeedleWorkMonday
1y
RE: My dress and a flowery touch #diy #tutorial
Hello @brittandjosie, I like the way you arrange those paragraphs, is there any blog code I could use to make them in order? Like center or justify and any other creatively things?
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Vespa touring, nevers get old. Me and a family
I am trully sorry, i just did. Ecency and terminal, @jamerussell guided me on how Terminal discord work, there's plenty information i could use🙏
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Photography Lovers
1y
RE: Long brown veiny Cuban shaft
After some of handy touch producing technique, it's taste good and less harm than it's raw
$ 0.000
0
RE: Roasted Baby Potato Lollipops
Good choice of menu for diet, great work! @anggreklestari🙏
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Vespa touring, nevers get old. Me and a family
Indeed, there will be more and more postings comin’ up. Thanks @brittandjosie
$ 0.000
0
2
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction
My God It was you who makes my HP rising suddenly, thanks a lot mister🙏. I'll use it wisely and will make it benefit to another hivers.
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Photography Lovers
1y
RE: Long brown veiny Cuban shaft
That's awesome!, in Indonesia, we used to use coffee leaves as wrappers or binders and rolling green tobacco as a filler
$ 0.000
0
2
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction
Hi @jamerussell, I've been reading your seven deadly hivers sins yesterday😅, but I couldn't answer the comment because my RP is too low. Thanks for your suggestion, I really need that, I can’t imagine
$ 0.112
2
2
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction
You got me brother😎
$ 0.000
0
akongirfan
Family & Friends
1y
RE: Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction
Hai and nice to meet you guys @brittandjosie & @jamerussel, it's so good yet so pleased to have you guys. Thanks for welcoming and having me on hive community especially @heyhaveyamet. It's true i've
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.