62

akintunde

Akintunde
Programmer | Lover of Love | Music Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,203 Followers
604 Following
November 16, 2017
akintunde
utopian-io
6y
RE: REDIS - build your fastest cache system ever
Okay. Not crediting those sources was a skip. It was a mistake and highly unintentional. My fault, absolutely. I can't say all I have said is on the REDIS website, if it was there , there will be no point
$ 0.000
1
1
akintunde
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this answer on Musing.io
$ 0.225
5
akintunde
utopian-io
6y
RE: In Response to Upheaval's Proposal for Non Fungible Tokens.
Merry Xmas to you too
$ 0.000
1
akintunde
utopian-io
6y
RE: In Response to Upheaval's Proposal for Non Fungible Tokens.
That seems like a good idea. I look forward to your modifications
$ 0.000
1
akintunde
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this answer on Musing.io
$ 0.670
6
akintunde
esteemapp
6y
RE: Never Praise a Programmer
LOL. Covering my face!!! I will try to be concise next time.
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
esteemapp
6y
RE: Split Racism
The accusations the black man levelled were on the basis that the policeman is white Even if I want to follow the definition of racism, I am still in line. More so, words get their definitions from usage.
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
esteemapp
6y
RE: Split Racism
As for as I am concerned, racism is more complex than following a black-white stereotype. So a white can call another racist if they consider each other of different sects or tribes, that sounds more like
$ 0.000
0
2
akintunde
utopian-io
6y
RE: How to create a tag-specific auto-comment STEEM bot Using NODEJS
Provide better quality, clearer, and more professional screenshots. The screenshots has been replaced with better ones Use the code markup to place your code. It is easier to read the code. The code markup
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
esteem
6y
RE: Destiny
Thank you ma.
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
esteem
6y
RE: Destiny
Nah. I am chilling in Ibadan. πŸ˜„
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Free Starter Pack / Free Booster Pack / Free Steem-Monster Cards !
Okay. I am tagging @mistakili and @adoore-eu. They should love this
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
busy
6y
RE: Nigeria - THE STATE OF AFFAIRS
Great comment @pangoli. The populace are not actually myopic, it's worse. The state of affairs have degraded the standard of goodness to the level where the best of evils is worth celebrating. Not much
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
busy
6y
RE: Nigeria - THE STATE OF AFFAIRS
Thank God someone out of Nigeria is seeing this. I am quite aware of the terrible plight of many Nigerians outside the country because of the level of hopelessness here, many will rather cope with the
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
busy
6y
RE: Steem is Getting listed On a New Exchange...
Email Sent to me Screenshot of email confirmation page Site Screenshot after Voting
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
steemhunt
6y
RE: HapiFork - The Smart Fork - This alerts you when you are eating too fast
Didnt know that. I tried searching as much as I could to know if it was already listed.
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
steemhunt
6y
RE: I- CON SMART condoms - This measures the thrusts count & calories burnt during sex
I just changed it. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
steemhunt
6y
RE: I- CON SMART condoms - This measures the thrusts count & calories burnt during sex
Checking it out now. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
akintunde
busy
6y
RE: My Life In Paragraphs
Thank You for the love. ☺️. Blushing...
$ 0.000
0
1
akintunde
vision
6y
RE: ...
I truly wish this was the case in my home country- Nigeria. I wish all you've written could be totally attributable to us. If only this line could be true, we would be a happier nation: I see less corruption,
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.