25

akehkahende

Ende Ekeka
Am the one who's got more colours than the rainbow. As they all make me who I am. Computer Scientist, entrepreneur, business lover, art and design crazier.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
747 Followers
263 Following
Portharcourt Nigeria
December 15, 2017
akehkahende
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit/dTube EXCLUSIVE: Utopian.io's @elear (Diego Pucci)
So you are saying uthopia.io is meant for programmers only?
$ 0.000
0
2
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Who I Am
Welcome
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: #RE-INTRO : Hello Steemit! Let Me Introducemyself
Kindly follow back please...
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: #RE-INTRO : Hello Steemit! Let Me Introducemyself
Welcome Cinta, I must say your introduction more explicit than mine was..anyways, I just followed and upvoted you, please help me by doing same.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: #Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit, my name is Nofal
Welcome to Steemit, I just followed you and upvoted too.. Kindly do same for me :)
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
giveaway
7y
RE: Honolulu's Candypot #3 - 17.12.2017 - Free SBD Giveaway - Just upvote to enter !
OK... Thanks
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hi ,Hello & Saalam Steemit !! I m Ashwath Kshatriya @ashwath, a champ from India. This Is small Intro about me & my Journey of 20$ to 2,00,000$. Lets get connected :)
Hello Ash, kindly follow back and upvoted my post. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
steemit
7y
RE: Message To Followers - Resteeming
Resteemed... Please am a newbie here and need help.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
philippines
7y
RE: Early dinner
Hello Benjamin, nice choice of meal.. Am a newbie here on Steemit, I just upvoted and followed you please do same and I need help here.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Who I Am
Hello Wale, I understand why you felt discouraged and left the first time but, am a newbie here and from Nigeria. Let's team up, meanwhile I followed and upvoted you so kindly do same for me. Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
2
akehkahende
giveaway
7y
RE: Honolulu's Candypot #3 - 17.12.2017 - Free SBD Giveaway - Just upvote to enter !
Thank you for this opportunity @honolulu I really need this right now. Am a newbie here. This is spirirt lifting and encouraging too. Keep it up!
$ 0.000
0
2
akehkahende
music
7y
RE: Eminem: Revival review – puns and witless beats in a total rejection of hip-hop
Thank you #teamSteemit
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Beware Steemit, Timbo (@tj5553) Has Arrived! Well Ain't That a Fine How-Do-You-Do!
@mikepm74 Hello Mike, it's nice to see how encouraging you are. Please I also need some of that, I find it difficult to navigate my way through Steemit. Need help!
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Beware Steemit, Timbo (@tj5553) Has Arrived! Well Ain't That a Fine How-Do-You-Do!
Thanks. @diezeldiddy
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Beware Steemit, Timbo (@tj5553) Has Arrived! Well Ain't That a Fine How-Do-You-Do!
Cheers! @tj5553
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
life
7y
RE: Car Crash Caused By LiveStream Leaves A Father To Bury One Daughter While The Other Goes To Jail For Her Death
This is sickening...too bad but I wonder why she's not even remorse.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
beach
7y
RE: The paradise beach .
Seen pictures of this but never knew it was Morocco...guess I got a new holiday plan for next year now. Follow back and upvoted any of my post please.
$ 0.000
1
1
akehkahende
christian-trail
7y
RE: You can move mountains!😁
Thank you for this reminder...i upvoted and followed, kindly do the same for me.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
rap
7y
RE: EMINEM | IT'S OK (1996)
Hello @wolvoman80 thanks for the reminder but have you seen my latest post concerning Eminem's latest album titled "revival". Just followed you and upvoted, kindly fo same for me.
$ 0.000
0
akehkahende
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hi Steemians, "Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of..........."
I am definitely going to need that @kensholife
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.