25

ajith123

IWillBeAjith
Available
Used
Resource Credits
303 Followers
19 Following
December 19, 2017
ajith123
steemit
6y
RE: New Media Platform, where Good Authors get Good Reward for Good Content. [Let's create it together!]
Yeah bro. I support you. I can help you out with my ideas or can collaborate and do things together. And I appreciate your out of box thinking and an urge to think and act. Keep it up bro and ask us anything
$ 0.000
1
ajith123
steemit
7y
RE: India Is Now The 4th Biggest Traffic Source For Steemit!
Yeah!!! I joined here today and we will make it to top
$ 0.000
0
ajith123
dtube
7y
RE: As Bitcoin Breaks All-Time Highs Near $18,000 Its Future Has Never Been So Uncertain
Don't predict that Bro!!!!! Etherum can't reach the top again, It will get sucked up again.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.