46

aiyuby

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
3 Following
June 5, 2021
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
small feathers on dead wood stems, stemonitis splendens
Hi friends, fungi lovers! today I am participating again in the @hive-166168 community where I will share photos of mushrooms that I found. wooden hairs or small feathers that grow on dead wood trunks,
$ 1.736
21
4
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
Crepidotus epibryus is a type of fungus that we often encounter
hello all friends, how does it feel, must be very happy right? what's more the aceh people who live in aceh, because the aceh area has entered the rainy season and it has been raining for almost a week
$ 1.152
11
aiyuby
Stock Images
3y
photography of house snails/snails, it's raining at night🌧️🌧️🌌🌌
hello friends who I love all, tonight I am back to playing with my smart phone camera at the right time. light rain soaked the area where I live at night, with conditions like this I certainly can't go
$ 0.023
8
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
fungi lovers ~ entering the rainy season is the time that mushroom lovers members have been waiting for
hello all friends, how do you feel, must be very happy right? what's more people who live in aceh, because the aceh area has entered the rainy season and it has been raining for almost a week around aceh,
$ 0.262
6
aiyuby
Stock Images
3y
photo of mushrooms I hunted in the forest
Hello friends! Today I'm participating in the #stockimages community again, bringing some photos of mushrooms that I found while hunting in the forest far from the village. Sunday is a boring holiday if
$ 0.223
16
Lil: My first contribution to LMAC, the uniqueness of the rhinoceros beetle
hello all friends! This is my first contribution to LMAC, especially thanks to @shaka for giving us a place to share our hunt. On the occasion of this sunny morning I will show you some photos of horned
$ 0.000
2
1
aiyuby
Hive Pets
3y
feed beef cattle on a simple farm
Hello all pet lover friends! In my first post, I will show you my daily activities, as a worker in one of the cattle farms in my village, there are various types of cows in this cage, and there are also
$ 0.039
2
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
Mushroom hunting in free time
Hello friends! How are you all, I hope all of you are fine. fascinated by various types of wild mushrooms, in my spare time I always want to look for a variety of good wild plants including various types
$ 0.808
17
1
aiyuby
Stock Images
3y
the entrance of the black anthill, the palace of the ants
hi stock images friends, greetings from me aiyuby. After a long time of no time to participate, tonight I'm back to share my experience today. I will show you a photo of the ant palace that I found in
$ 0.000
4
aiyuby
Stock Images
3y
Photos of available machines at the lathe bengkel
Hello friends, it's been a long time since I had the opportunity to share my daily photos, because today I have the opportunity or free time I immediately rushed to share some photos of machines in my
$ 0.202
5
2
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
Fungi lovers-cow dung mushrooms
Halo teman-teman! Apa kabar kalian semua, semoga teman-teman semua dalam keadaan baik-baik saja. Today I saw some mushrooms in a pile of cow dung that had started to die, when I entered a garden where
$ 0.030
4
1
aiyuby
Stock Images
3y
my mechanical equipment, shooting in my own style
Hi everyone! today I will post some of my first photos in this community, themed creative photos. I just bought and added equipment in the workshop to make my work easier, the item I just bought is a tool
$ 0.042
2
1
aiyuby
Fungi Lovers
3y
The mushroom struggle of immortality that survives even though it's impossible
Mushrooms of immortality or stone mushrooms, this fungus usually grows in tropical temperate regions, which grows as a parasite on trees, why is this mushroom called the mushroom of immortality, because
$ 0.073
8
1
aiyuby
Hive Motors
3y
custom well that will be installed on the mini tractor
belt lathe, sugar cane milling machine belt, adding a sugar cane milling machine belt axle is a challenge for me, some steps are a challenge for me because adding axles to a wheel or well like this must
$ 0.615
10
2
aiyuby
Hive Motors
3y
Replace the bamboo charisma motor block and upgrade the cylinder head, increase the CC from standard to 160cc
Talking about racing motorbikes is endless and I never get bored working on racing motorbikes, the challenges I face are what make me happy with racing motorbikes. upgrading engine power nowadays is not
$ 0.444
16
aiyuby
Hive Motors
3y
recognize damage and how to repair worn motor blocks
everything related to motorcycle engines is quite complicated, because not everyone has the ability and expertise in modifying and repairing motorcycles with various types of motors. what's more, if you
$ 0.131
9
4
aiyuby
Hive Motors
3y
The process of opening the front fender bolt is stuck due to rust
Today my co-worker had a gentleman who brought a three-branch complete with fenders, this gentleman brought the goods here because there were two bolts that had jammed so the fenders couldn't be opened.
$ 6.774
55
1
Ronald Koeman barcelona coach can brag about signing Memphis Depay
Barcelona coach. Ronald Koeman, can boast the signing of Memphis Depay as one of Barcelona's best signings in recent years. In two trials. This versatile striker from Holland always looks brilliant and
$ 0.152
5
3
aiyuby
OCD
3y
Introduce My Selfs
Hello all my friends on hive block!! In my first post, it would be nice if I first introduced myself to all of my friends. Hopefully I will be well received by all of you, I am an employee in a special
$ 0.544
133
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.