POBphotocontest New Round: Clouds

1000011785.jpg

Aloha everyone!
Here is my entry to #POBphotocontest new round #cloud hosted by our admin @friendlymoose. I took this photo when we were at Mapanuepe Lake in San Marcelino, Zambales. This place is called the New Zealand of San Marcelino because of it's scenic view of the lake with spacious green fields surrounded with lush pine trees and the mountain on the opposite side of the lake were we camped overnight. My husband tried fishing when we were there two weeks ago.
We were in awe seeing the amazing sunset with the clouds turning golden orange that reflected even on the water's of the lake.

1000010559.jpg

Coming here was really a breath of fresh air. It gave us time to reconnect with nature.

Hope you loved my entry. See you on my next.

You are loved,
@aideleijoie♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment