26

ai27

ai27
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
2 Following
March 3, 2018
ai27
rain
6y
Ibarat Makna Dibalik Hujan
Hai kamu dan kesendirian Tak perlu bersedih Tak perlu banyak berpikir Yang sudah biarlah sudah Seperti hujan Ia datang disaat yang tepat meskipun menurutmu tidak tapi ketahuilah ada makna dibalik kedatangannya
$ 0.000
1
ai27
dilan
7y
Milea, Dilan, What's love is?
Hai Steemian. Whats love is? in your opinion? There are so many definition about love in this world. In various opinions and in various angle. Love is hearty. Love is pure. or love does not have to have.
$ 0.000
2
2
Hai Steemian, Its Me @ai27
Hai Steemian Let me introduce myself. I am Nur Asri. Just call me Asri. I am 23 years old, a girl that like to write. I think it's easy to say that I'd like study to write better. I'm from Banjarnegara,
$ 0.384
7
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.