41

ahsin

TARA
Available
Used
Resource Credits
782 Followers
42 Following
India
June 12, 2017
ahsin
utopian-io
7y
Navigating the crowded BidBot market
Introduction Getting positive ROI (Return on Investment) from Bid Bots. Popular bid-bots are frequent defaulters -ve ROI When you hear the name bid bot, which name strikes first? For me its randowhale,
$ 0.036
4
3
2
dmania
7y
Thats how I became a popular mimicry artist...
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
I Googled "Trump and Shithole" and these are the first 6 pics that i got... No Kidding... Trumpole
View post on dMania
$ 0.022
3
ahsin
dmania
7y
Grumpy cat doesn't like it...
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
ahsin
dmania
7y
"Kung Fu Panda" in real life...
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
1
ahsin
art
7y
My new sketch
Another sketch that I have done is of horses. I love horses just love the way they are. Someday I would love to have a black ,a white and a Brown horses. Please people suggest me how can I do sketches
$ 0.000
2
1
ahsin
art
7y
Birthday girl sketch
You are innocent Your eyes are mirror to me Your smile is a curve expressing your heart Your look tells me how much you want it. The light uncover your face in darkness. Oh Dear make a wish and blow the
$ 0.666
12
8
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
... Cus dMania doesn't love me ...
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Grumpy is seriously happiness challenged
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
ahsin
dmania
7y
Why Grumpy Cat is so Grumpy... Oops Moment... Lol
View post on dMania
$ 0.037
2
ahsin
art
7y
My first sketch
Hello guys, this is my first sketch. I feel this is the one which is close to my heart. I would be thankful to people who would like to suggest me how I can improve my sketching skill.
$ 0.000
2
2
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Squeezing the short sellers - Mega bull jump
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
3
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Bull dozing the short sellers
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
1
ahsin
steem
7y
Investopedia suggests STEEM is the Top Altcoin to have in your portfolio in 2018
Investopedia, one of the most famous Wiki for financing world, has published a list of Top 3 Altcoins to have in our portfolio in 2018. NEM, STEEM and Stellar The article goes on to describe STEEM as- 
$ 0.027
4
2
ahsin
life
7y
MOM - CAN I BE YOUR MOTHER?
Seen my mother 24/7 on her toes to make our family happy in any way. If she sees us giggling in the middle of the night she comes running to see if we are hungry. My father wakes up early in the morning
$ 0.703
4
2
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
The story of Altcoins
View post on dMania
$ 0.288
4
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Looking for the next big multibagger - Its an endless journey
View post on dMania
$ 0.060
2
ahsin
dmania
7y
Dmania to rock in 2018
View post on dMania
$ 0.258
3
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Dmania - We Love You
View post on dMania
$ 0.398
21
1
ahsin
dmania
7y
Bitcoin is back, along with Alt Coins
View post on dMania
$ 0.051
4
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.