25

afriannauri

NAURI
A Night Owl who currently studying in Banda Aceh, Indonesia.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
1 Following
Banda Aceh, Indonesia
March 12, 2018
afriannauri
flowers
6y
Photography
Anyone knows the name of this beautiful frower ? This picture was taken in a garden named Hutan Kota, Banda Aceh. I still remember that day, my friends and I were practicing photography class with our
$ 0.000
0
2
afriannauri
beach
6y
Thalassophile
Do you know what's good about beach ? It heals your misery.
$ 0.000
1
1
afriannauri
introduction
7y
Let me introduce myself :)
Hi, I am Nauri, an Indonesian who specifically live in Aceh. I got to know steemit from my friends and don't good at playing it yet. It will be so much fun and helpful, i guess. So, since I am here, let's
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.