34

aflanadya

Afla Nadya
Available
Used
Resource Credits
377 Followers
15 Following
Banda Aceh
August 23, 2017
aflanadya
indonesia
6y
Eid Mubarak is Coming, Let's Prepare the Pastry
Seupet is one of Aceh traditional pastry, commonly served in cultural events, including Eid Mubarak. Every time before Eid, demand for seupet is increasing. Dat, a ten years pastry baker, said that she
$ 0.026
6
5
aflanadya
gubernur
6y
Sensasi Terbang Bersama Gubernur Aceh | Hanakaru Hokagata
Selasa, 20 Juni 2017, merupakan hari bersejarah bagi saya. Sebuah pengalaman langka dan luar biasa bisa terbang bersama gubernur Aceh dan dipiloti langsung oleh beliau. Aceh indah luar biasa dari udara.
$ 0.329
10
1
aflanadya
west
7y
Welcome to My Meulaboh's Favorite Food and Beverages
The food and beverages I miss is the ones that i recommend for you, steemians, if you someday plan to come and visit my district, Meulaboh, West Aceh. So, here they are: Kopi Tubruk (Tubruk Coffee) This
$ 0.380
14
5
1
matajingga
introduceyourself
7y
aflanadya reblogged
Hi Steemian, this is my first post :)
Hello Steemian's, my name is Hari Mahardhika. This is my first post, I use the account name @matajingga. Steemit is so famous for people around me. Particularly in Aceh, Indonesia. Most of the social media
$ 1.322
41
40
7
aflanadya
colorchallenge
7y
ColorChallenge Monday Red - Red Is Us
People may say monday as mon(ey)day. Yes. Back to work after enjoying weekend should be a booster for a passionately work. Using red is one of the way to get booster for a busy monday๐Ÿ˜Š @matajingga @djreyza
$ 0.284
17
2
aflanadya
meugang
7y
Tradisi Meugang
Tradisi meugang merupakan kebiasan yang turun temurun dilakukan di Aceh sejak dulu untuk menyambut ramadhan, idul fitri dan idul adha. Masyarakat akan membeli daging, mengolah dan menyantapnya bersama
$ 0.660
16
2
aflanadya
elephant
7y
Throwback Sunday
Few months ago, I met Aziz, a kind huge elephant in Conservation Response Unit Sampoiniet, Aceh Jaya
$ 0.000
4
1
aflanadya
aflanadya
7y
A short intro of me
Assalamu'alaikum people of steemit! Hy from me, a new member here. I am Afla Nadya, people called me Afla. I'm Indonesian, Acehnese specially. I know steemit from a friend of me @djreyza. I'm working as
$ 0.913
30
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.