25

aerstrum

Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
3 Following
March 12, 2019
aerstrum
aerstrum
5y
Authors Log: Overture Series Update #2
Work is continuing on what would now be my third edit on Search for Arenthor. I was originally not a fan of doing a third edit (I've always done my essay's for college in one shot and they do just fine!),
$ 0.000
4
1
aerstrum
aerstrum
5y
Authors Log: Overture Series Update #1
It's been a few months since the last news update on Aerstrum, but that does not mean things have been stale or forgotten by any means! Since I first announced that the Overture Series was in the works
$ 0.000
2
aerstrum
aerstrum
5y
The Sentia of Aerstrum
I'd like to talk today about the Sentia of Aerstrum. I've wanted to talk about this for a while, but have always wanted to have visuals of the different species of Aerstrum to go along with it. So, instead
$ 0.000
1
aerstrum
aera
5y
Aera, the magic of Aerstrum
With Aerstrum still in the process of being defined, there's a lot of new ideas and features we've discussed on implementing. Aera is one such feature and has become a core component of what makes Aerstrum
$ 0.000
1
aerstrum
aerstrum
5y
Introducing the Aerstrum Overture Series
I’m pleased to announce that the first series of Aerstrum books will be called Aerstrum Overture. The first book in the series will be called Search for Arenthor, and this is in the stages of being reviewed
$ 0.000
2
1
aerstrum
aerstrum
6y
Welcome to the New Aerstrum Galaxy
Welcome to the new (and improving) Aerstrum. The Aerstrum journey has been long and tedious, and just about everything has changed from my original ideas. It is now time that I re-introduce the Aerstrum
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.