32

aerokossa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
11 Following
June 30, 2020
aerokossa
hivewtchers
4y
RE: HiveWatchers the community who defame bonafide authors and threatens them with BAN!
This is sad. I think these words like censorship free or decentralized or financial freedom or frictionless. These are all meaningless words like when Obama promised hope and change but rarely stated what
$ 0.000
1
aerokossa
LeoFinance
4y
RE: Iniciativa #CryptoFinance: ¿Cómo las Criptomonedas y la Tecnología Blockchain han Impactado tus Finanzas Personales? Traducción y mi Participación
Does this mean I get one for bring the idea up;D. If so release on Wax and Hive
$ 0.000
0
aerokossa
LeoFinance
4y
RE: Iniciativa #CryptoFinance: ¿Cómo las Criptomonedas y la Tecnología Blockchain han Impactado tus Finanzas Personales? Traducción y mi Participación
I want a nifty or the super leo finance sticker now
$ 0.000
0
2
aerokossa
harrypotter
4y
RE: Harry Potter Says......
Thank you. I'll enjoy this account as long as I can lol. Once I have to provide the passkey again, it'll be the end of this one. That's why I dont do anything important here. I probably should just sign
$ 0.000
1
1
aerokossa
referral
4y
RE: No one ever uses my referrels Anyone
Awesome. Lost account here.
$ 0.000
2
1
aerokossa
referral
4y
RE: No one ever uses my referrels Anyone
Thanks. You are right. But then I thought about it. If all these people flood these spaces, they will bring all that trash.
$ 0.000
1
2
aerokossa
Ecency
4y
RE: Twitch yayıncısı Byron ''Reckful'' Bernstein hayatını kaybetti!
Internet Pigs. Hive Pigs
$ 0.000
0
aerokossa
Ecency
4y
RE: Erdogan signs order to convert Istanbul's Hagia Sophia into mosque
Wtf? One thing I dont like about this new internet. People will own information that could never be owned before. I mean I guess since this app allows one to make money, no matter how micro it is, I guess
$ 0.000
0
aerokossa
Ecency
4y
RE: I'm so confused with HIVE
And since I don't have the stupid key, I'm screwed. My 3speak is under one and this another. Probably will just abandon it since I'll never be able to recover it.
$ 0.000
1
aerokossa
DTube
4y
RE: JUGANDO FREE FIRE EN PC ;)
Is all my hive network accounts the same?
$ 0.000
0
aerokossa
DTube
4y
RE: JUGANDO FREE FIRE EN PC ;)
I dont understand any of this site **
$ 0.000
1
aerokossa
OCD
4y
RE: BitFi - The "McAfee" Hardware Wallet - A Personal Review!
Awesome
$ 0.000
0
aerokossa
DTube
4y
RE: JUGANDO FREE FIRE EN PC ;)
Awesome
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.