40

adronepilot

cat-and-dog
Photographer, video editor, animal lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
226 Followers
15 Following
Los Angeles, CA
June 18, 2017
adronepilot
photography
7y
Dji Inspire 2 unboxing and real world review
Hello Everyone! I'm starting this year off with an unboxing and review video( coming soon to D-Tube) But until i post that, I wanted to see if anyone had any specific questions about the i2 so I can try
$ 0.000
2
6
adronepilot
beach
7y
Beach Day Photoshoot!
Did a shoot at the beach. Shooting for summer now! I actually can't wait until summer! It was a bit of a long day, but still had fun. These girls were actually freezing but they made sure to look like
$ 0.000
4
3
adronepilot
photography
7y
Fashion photoshoot
Hello everyone! Thank you for taking the time to read and look at my post. I really enjoy shooting with Katia, she really knows how to pose, and we have been working together for a while now so, we can
$ 0.000
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
More shots from my fashion shoot
Thank you for taking a look at my post! Here are a couple more shots from my last photo shoot! Its all natural light and a beautiful girl! Let me know if you have any questions! Thank you!
$ 0.407
8
5
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Special Occasion Dress Shoot!
Hello Everyone! I hope you all had a fun and safe new years! I've been busy working with some talented people and can't wait to share with you all! This shoot was a really fun, and the models I worked
$ 4.353
6
6
adronepilot
bwphotocontest
7y
B&W Photo Contest - Entry 3
Hello Everyone! Last one! Sorry again for the multiple posts This picture features Pico (My Dog :) ) Camera Canon 5D Mk iii Lens USM 24-70mm Thank you!
$ 0.020
2
7
adronepilot
bwphotocontest
7y
B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2
Hello Everyone! My second entry. Sorry for the multiple posts! This picture features Taco the Piglet, she was toooo cute! Camera Canon 5D Mk iii Lens USM 24 -70mm Thank you!
$ 0.048
6
3
1
adronepilot
bwphotocontest
7y
B&W Photo contest - Entry 1
Hello Everyone! I came across this contest, and just so happen that I shot these awesome pics for a pets collar company! I think I need to post three separate entries, so I hope everyone doesn't mind have
$ 0.708
5
adronepilot
photography
7y
Had a Meeting at Warner Bros. Studios!
Hello everyone! I had a great meeting today! I can't really talk about the details, but I'm going to be working on a Feature film! I took a tour of the WB museum. It was super cool. They currently have
$ 19.966
16
14
2
adronepilot
photography
7y
Fashion Shoot with New Model!
This new model is great at posing! She is fun and make my job as the photographer super fun and very easy! Its hard to take a bad picture of this lovely young lady. I have exciting new later this afternoon!
$ 0.234
8
7
2
adronepilot
photography
7y
Exciting Day Tomorrow!
I'll post in the morning whats going on tomorrow! So stay tuned! These are some more shots from my previous shoot. I hope you all have a good night!
$ 0.075
4
adronepilot
photography
7y
More Shots from Sunday!
I'm really happy with how these turned out! Already have another shoot scheduled for next week with these two! Feel free to upvote, follow, and resteem if you like my post :)
$ 0.172
11
4
2
adronepilot
photography
7y
Casual Clothing Fashion Shoot!
These are from my shoot Sunday, I didn't have a chance to post them, but wanted to share. It was for plus size casual wear. The clothes look cool, though this model wasn't very good at posing, and she
$ 0.460
8
8
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Fashion Shoot from today!
! Great shoot today with these talented Models! ! I had the client on in the studio, which as a bit more of added presser, but they were really please with the images I was producing. ! Shooting with younger
$ 1.687
15
1
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Weekend! But editing Photots!
Hello Fellow Steemians, Just editing some more photos! It's work but I enjoy it, so I guess I can't really call it work haha. I hope everyone has a fun and safe weekend!
$ 0.098
9
2
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Fashion Photshoot From Today!
Hello everyone :) Had a great shoot today! It was for some comfy pajamas/ room wear. Just to let everyone know, I am using only natural light for these shots.I prefer the look of natural light to the flat
$ 0.154
15
5
2
adronepilot
photography
7y
Kids fashion photoshoot today!
Today i got to work with this pretty angel :)... for being so young she is a natural model and as you can tell, very camera friendly. She will easily grow up to be a natural pro at modeling, so I hope
$ 2.734
24
12
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Male model photoshoot today!
Today I was contracted to do a shoot with a male model. Female shoots and male shoots definitely have different dynamics to them. As the photographer, you need to be able to highlight different aspects
$ 0.342
15
3
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Editing Photo Shoot from Saturday
Finished taking all these photos Saturday, and now i'm editing them before I send them off. These two girls were my gorgeous models, who were a pleasure to work with. I love my job. I get to take great
$ 0.742
16
6
1
adronepilot
photography
7y
Fashion Photoshoot
Hi everyone, Had a great shoot over the weekend. Worked with some great people! It was for a cool dress company! I'll post some more photos later, need to edit and get ready for another shoot! Have a great
$ 0.787
18
16
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.