47

aditii

Aditi ♡
Sharing snippets of my life on Web 3 🌻
Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
33 Following
June 21, 2024
alex-rourke
LeoFinance
8h
aditii reblogged
How to swap from BTC to HIVE with LEODEX
If you've been hanging around the crypto space and particularly the HIVE ecosystem, you've probably heard about LEODEX, the decentralized exchange that harnesses the power of Maya Protocol to perform swaps
$ 7.857
169
25
6
mistake
.
$ 0.040
9
aditii
Reflections
2M
The Purpose of my Womb
Does my uterus have any utility?
$ 0.359
33
8
2
aditii
Indiaunited
2M
Solo Trip to a Village
As this is monsoon season, so there's greenery everywhere as far as the eye can see 👀. The weather was great, so I decided to travel. My destination was this village which is famous for a beautiful lake.
$ 0.192
20
9
1
aditii
Indiaunited
2M
Why my favorite season has changed?
Hello Hivers♡ I grew up in a place where the temperature mostly shoots up to above 40°C in summers and even goes down at 3-4°C on winter nights. It rains around 45-50 cm per year.Since childhood I loved
$ 1.018
62
4
1
aditii
introduction
3M
First post | First solo visit to a Café
New beginnings on HIVE.
$ 0.193
10
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.