64

adamzi

A.D.A.M
Aspiring Legend. Full Time Mechanical Engineering Student, Part Time Singer/Songwriter/Model
Available
Used
Resource Credits
962 Followers
101 Following
Benin, Nigeria
December 19, 2017
adamzi
music
5y
RE: Join me for Acoustic Songwriting Sessions, A journey through my early years of songwriting back when I was Sounds Like Shavon
Congratulations ma'am. Its been ages. We should catch up sometime.
$ 0.044
1
adamzi
appics
5y
RE: VLOG #9: Jal Mahal, Jaipur, India. A LOVELY DREAM CASTLE 🏰, in the middle of a lake. ...
Thank you sir
$ 0.000
1
adamzi
appics
5y
RE: Liability(Lorde cover) Pt 1. Hi. I'm Adam, and this is my first post and video here. ...
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
appics
5y
RE: VLOG #9: Jal Mahal, Jaipur, India. A LOVELY DREAM CASTLE 🏰, in the middle of a lake. ...
This is amazing @crypt0lizard. I hope to travel like you someday
$ 0.018
2
2
adamzi
life
6y
RE: Travels
Can I get your new phone number pls
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
steem
6y
RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
Hello Dimimp this my entry for the steemjet records logo contest.
$ 3.199
1
adamzi
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
I vote for druids
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
steem
6y
RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
Hello sir. @dimimp How are you doing today. I am also sorry for the fact that you may not see this post. But its alright. I can deal with it. I'm here to accept and appreciate you for the last promotion
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
steem
6y
RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!
Hello sir. @dimimp How are you doing today. I think Blackvain's design is awesome. And I hope somebody gets what you want done on it. And I am also sorry for the fact that you may not see this post. But
$ 0.045
2
adamzi
dsound
6y
RE: The Hills
Thank you for this.😊
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
art
6y
RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Have a lovely day bro😊
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
toys
6y
RE: I’m on a boat!
I'm so happy for you.
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
openmic
6y
RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2
@ewuoso is a very good fellow. He has really helped a lot of people. He carries out selfless services and helps build communities. He is a very popular person in the community , mainly known in stembees
$ 0.000
0
1
adamzi
art
6y
RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles
I'm a lazy reader, I really really tried to read to end of this before commenting, but laziness apparently will not let me be great. πŸ˜ͺ. Anyway, I enjoyed every bit of what I read till I got tired, felt
$ 0.000
0
2
adamzi
steem
6y
RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
Thank you sir!!! Expect a new stuff from me soon sir.
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
dsound
6y
RE: Stay cover
Lol. Thank you boss
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
life
6y
RE: I'm a little obsessed with magic
Please do let us know when you get him, I will love to know how exactly he move to your sit. Lol.
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
philosophy
6y
RE: Never Forget What You Are, The Rest Of The World Will Not.
Hey, Tyrion wasn't a prince though. His family however were nobles and powerful. His sister was the one in a royal family. She was the queen of king robert. Lol. Don't mind me trying to correct the little
$ 0.000
0
adamzi
life
6y
RE: I'm a little obsessed with magic
Lool. Isn't this lovely? I like that you always want to figure out these tricks and make the magicians nit look so special afterall, but till you figure out what this young man did, he's gonna do this
$ 0.000
1
2
adamzi
steem
6y
RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
Hi @dimimp. How are you doing today. I'd have loved to send this to you as a mail or a letter or a text, but this is the only way I can reach you, and I hope you see it. I just want to thank you for the
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.