25

adamlab

Adam
Human
Available
Used
Resource Credits
66 Followers
4 Following
December 30, 2017
RE: An awesome crypto exchange with 6 ways to make money is coming soon...
This ICO is the best, maybe the next KuCoin.
$ 0.026
2
adamlab
steemit
7y
RE: NEW UPVOTE BOT?! - INTRODUCING NINJAWHALE!
.... Okay, now I'm sure steemit is a big scam.
$ 0.000
0
adamlab
steemit
7y
RE: A look into the STEEM blockchain to understand why it is awesome and successful
So... There's no proof of work at all with steem?
$ 0.000
0
1
adamlab
problem
7y
RE: Problem - Cannot set nsfw to "always show"
They just mention there's a bug (glitch) and that's it. Not really helpful, I hope devs fix it.
$ 0.000
0
adamlab
problem
7y
RE: Problem - Cannot set nsfw to "always show"
It does not reset only when I relog, but also when I hit f5 (Reload), or just navigate to somewhere else.
$ 0.000
0
adamlab
bestsmile
7y
RE: Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - Voting Day 24 Hours
#63
$ 0.000
0
adamlab
problem
7y
RE: Problem - Cannot set nsfw to "always show"
It behaves the same on d.tube - When I set it to display my nsfw it shows my nsfw video on my channel page, but settings revert to default once I reload the page.
$ 0.000
0
4
adamlab
dtube
7y
RE: 1111
THEY'RE DEAD
$ 0.000
1
adamlab
dtube
7y
RE: nothing
Thank you Nathan!
$ 0.000
0
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
And who's a bloody savage now
$ 0.000
0
1
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
And what about litter, vet visits... Cats are expensive to maintain. I payed vet 13$ last week for basically nothing. Having cat is like having children.
$ 0.000
0
3
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
But cat probably has more muscles overall, since it's so purfect at sneaking and slicing things, don't you think?
$ 0.000
0
5
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
Tell me more about yourself
$ 0.000
0
7
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
Mad world indeed.
$ 0.000
0
1
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
Now I have a friend who will always reply, no matter what
$ 0.000
0
3
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
r u a wizard
$ 0.000
0
5
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
What sorcery is this?!?
$ 0.000
0
15
adamlab
cat
7y
RE: fluffy cate wishes you happy new year
It's nice to have unexpected cat facts around. Keep it going :D
$ 0.000
0
17
adamlab
hello
7y
RE: First day on steemit. I accidentally found Steemit by a typo - I tried to download Dota 2 on Steam
If you have a stable personality, it's a great way to spend free time. Some of your free time. But believe me, 18 hours a day logged in World of Warcraft is not healthy :D I stopped, this Dota 2 installation
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.