64

achristopherart

Anthony Christopher
Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
575 Followers
49 Following
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Phoenix. Pen drawing.
Thank you. It's tough to say.. I don't really keep track of the hours. I would say 23-30 hours. I know it's a big range but I really don't know. I feel like the background on both sides took 8-10 hours
$ 0.000
0
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Phoenix. Pen drawing.
Thank you. I was playing around with the idea of doing fire... but honestly I have not seen fire done well with pen and ink at all. Maybe some old etchings.. but I think it's because since fire is constantly
$ 0.000
0
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: DID (dissociative identity disorder) Pen drawing.
Hey hey. Do you mean this steem link to the gallery website?
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: DID (dissociative identity disorder) Pen drawing.
Thanks Otto! I definitely think this is right up your alley. You're a mad man!
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Fear of abandonment. Pen drawing.
Hey thank you so much. I have not tried any sort of printmaking. One of these days I definitely will, I'm extremely curious about it.
$ 0.000
1
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Prosopagnosia (inability to recognize faces) pen drawing.
Thank you Twirble. I enjoy your work as well.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Prosopagnosia (inability to recognize faces) pen drawing.
Wow. Are you pretty good at remembering names though?
$ 0.000
0
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: ROT. Pen drawing.
Thanks! I guess 'grim' is usually the case. I'll lighten up one of these days.
$ 0.000
1
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Trichotillomania (hair pulling disorder). Pen drawing.
Thank you! I believe this took me around 14 hours or so.
$ 0.000
0
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Pumpkin guy! (day 29. Drawlloween)
Thank you! I hope they are not too depressing.
$ 0.000
1
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: My 1st solo art show in Chicago!
Hell yes. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: My 1st solo art show in Chicago!
Thank you. I'm pretty excited.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Moon. (Drawlloween day. 20)
You mean from the influence of "A trip to the moon". Well, it is in the public domain.
$ 0.000
0
1
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Toad. (Drawlloween day 8.)
Hell yes. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: Catacombs. (Drawlloween day 2)
Hey thanks! Oh wow, you're on the twitter? I stopped using it years ago, I never got into it. Are you on any other social media platforms?
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: GRIMFATHER. Pen drawing.
Yes, you're right. I could have pushed him back a little bit by adding more crosshatching on the sides of him. I would also be losing a lot of bumpy detail textures. I decided to keep those instead.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: GRIMFATHER. Pen drawing.
Thank you. It took probably around 15 hours.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
creativecoin
5y
RE: GRIMFATHER. Pen drawing.
Hell yes. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
artzone
5y
RE: Interbreed. Tiny pen drawing.
Hey yo hey! Same hat I've been wearing everyday since I was 16. So, almost 13 years. I also wear the same outfit everyday, I'm stubborn. But thanks! The hat is.... newsboy? Flat cap? I don't know.
$ 0.000
0
achristopherart
artzone
5y
RE: Life and elimination. Pen drawing
Thank you. I thoroughly enjoyed drawing it.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.