41

aceh.news

Aceh.News
Portal Berita
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
2 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
February 28, 2019
aceh.news
dlike
5y
RE: Sagobi Buka Cabang di Geudong, Aceh Utara. – Aceh.NEWS
I just messed up my own news link. from my own website. and share it via the Dlike application @steemcleaners @steemclear
$ 0.000
1
aceh.news
dlike
5y
RE: Kapan Aceh Lepas dari Medan? – Aceh.NEWS
Tell me, how to verify it.
$ 0.000
1
aceh.news
dlike
5y
RE: Kapan Aceh Lepas dari Medan? – Aceh.NEWS
Sorry I forgot because I haven't opened my account in Steemit for a long time. @steemcleaners
$ 0.000
1
aceh.news
dlike
5y
RE: Sagobi Buka Cabang di Geudong, Aceh Utara. – Aceh.NEWS
hello, why my post is still included in the blacklist. I do not do plagiarism or other violators. I only share news links sourced from my own website.
$ 0.000
1
1
aceh.news
dlike
5y
RE: Cunda Plaza, Ikon Metropolis yang Pernah Ada di Aceh – Aceh.NEWS
@steemcleaner why my account was put on the blacklist. whereas I did not commit violations. The news that I posted is from my own website. I have also compiled it on Discord.
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.