📷#BeautifulSunday Disappointing laksa at Kopi Fellas+ Video | Kopi Fellas的叻沙令人失望+ 视频😎(by @ace108)



Went for a late lunch on Sunday to Kopi Fellas. I had coffee and toast there before but it was first time I'm getting a meal there.

星期天去 Kopi Fellas 吃午c餐。 我以前在那里喝过咖啡和吐司,但这是我第一次在那里吃午餐。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Bought two laksa and a yuzu green tea. I asked for no cockles for my laksa and paid about $15. After picking up the drink, they me they have no more thick bee hoon.

买了两份叻沙和一杯柚子绿茶。 我要求我的叻沙不要没有鸟蛤,并支付了大约 15 元。 拿起饮料后,他们才告诉我他们没有粗米粉。
@ace108



I looked at the menu on the pillar when I waited for the food.
等待的时候看了看柱子上的菜单。
@ace108



The laksa had half an egg, a fish ball, bit of fish cake and some tau pok and no prawn.
叻沙有半个鸡蛋,一个鱼丸,一点鱼饼和一些豆卜但是没有虾。
@ace108



Before I left, I took a photo of the picture of the laksa I saw as I placed my ordered. There was prawn and more ingredients compared to the one I ate. Disappointing experience.
在我离开之前,我拍了下单时看到的叻沙照片。 与我吃的相比,有虾和更多的闲聊。这是令人失望的一餐。
@ace108


Here is a video I recorded.

这是我录制的视频。
https://youtube.com/shorts/b7iAotFhk90


https://www.tiktok.com/@ace108.sg/video/7217833694344547586



🌞#BeautifulSunday 20230402 | 美丽星期天 😎




There is still time for you to upvote these #beautifulsunday. 还有时间让你点赞的美丽星期天。


Sunday Hug

Photo source from Pixabay.com


Last #beautifulsunday | 上个美丽星期天

Here’s the update on the participation for #beautifulsunday for last Sunday. Again, I’ll continue to highlight that there are posts that I did not qualify and it has go to do with the criteria. Chances are your #beautifulsunday posts didn’t qualify if you have less than 2 images or didn’t post on Sunday.

现在,又来报道上周日的#beautifulsunday结果。 首先再次强调,有些帖子我没算达标。如果你的帖有少于2张图片或不是在星期天发布,我就认为不符合规则。
Author Post Pending Payout

@artmom
Crabby day at the Caribbean🦀 32.376

@tattoodjay
Sublime and Beautiful Sunday fish at the zoo 55.610

@tatdt
Beautiful Sunday between winter and spring 13.927

@silversaver888
How to use LEOTHREADS 12.925

@donnadavisart
A Sublime Sunday at the Garden Centre 2.229

@happycrazycon
Cooking a Simple Dinner for Sunday Night 18.885

@kawsar8035
Beehive and collect honey from the beehive! 0.675

@suzana72
What a wonderful day 🥰☀️🌸☀️🌸 8.338

@sgbonus
Beautiful and Sublime Sunday- Time Flies April 2023 6.337

@steven-patrick
Sunday ferry ride 10.461

@iyanpol12
My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2023 0.676

@shula14
My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2023 0.492

@zekepickleman
#SublimeSunday - Easy Errands with Actifit! 5.839

@aimharryianne
-Blessings after blessings!🙏😇 0.420

@olivia08
Beautiful and Sublime Sunday - My Grandchildren's Sunday 2.179
SEPARATOR-Sun Smile

To learn about other people’s #beautifulsunday, click the link below.
您可以点击下面的链接了解其他人的美丽星期天#beautifulsunday。

/created/beautifulsunday

SEPARATOR-Sun Smile

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency