53

abyni

Abyni Always
I'm a singer, songwriter & sound engineering student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
388 Followers
28 Following
abyni
freewrite
6y
The Man In Black : 5 minute Freewrite : Abyni Always
Pain. that’s all there is when I come to. I can’t see anything. Why can’t I see anything? Oh. my eyes are closed. That probably doesn’t help. Where am I? What happened last night? I slowly try to open
$ 0.042
18
7
killerwhale
artofmusic
6y
abyni reblogged
🎶The Art of Music🎵 - Round #3 🎼
Artwork by @themonkeyzuelans Round 3 Everyone! Welcome back to the 'The Art of Music' contest! Music itself has many forms and genres all having their own unique flavors. Being a musician is an art, regardless
$ 32.811
131
12
17
killerwhale
artofmusic
6y
abyni reblogged
🎶The Art of Music🎵 - Round #2 🎼
Artwork by @themonkeyzuelans Round 2 Everyone! Welcome back to the 'The Art of Music' contest! Music itself has many forms and genres all having their own unique flavors. Being a musician is an art, regardless
$ 14.997
100
38
14
abyni
artofmusic
6y
Art of Music Entry: Sweet Child of Mine Ukulele Cover
Here is my entry for the Art of Music by @killerwhale Sweet Child of Mine by Guns & Roses: Ukulele Cover
$ 0.098
9
5
1
abyni
freewrite
6y
My Friend Anna : 5 Minute Freewrite : Abyni
TRIGGER WARNING talk of eating disorders and body image issues. Skinny. She pinched and pulled at her stomach, frowning at the mirror and seeing the skin she was pulling at as fat instead of seeing her
$ 0.673
13
4
2
abyni
dlive
6y
Crazy (Gnarls Barkley Cover) by Abyni Always
A cover I did while staying at my Grandma's house, after figuring out her sound system for her :) My video is at DLive
$ 0.352
6
5
1
abyni
mothers
6y
Mothers Day : Abyni Always
Brace yourselves and buckle up for a wild, cheesy, appreciation post for my mother. My mother is the best anyone could ask for. There’s not just “oh, she rubs my back when I’m sick” or “she used to sing
$ 0.204
4
2
1
freewritehouse
contest
6y
abyni reblogged
200 Day Party!! Win 10+ SBD and SBI memberships!!!
Party Time!!!!! 200 Days of the Daily Prompt!! Win $$$$ and SBI memberships Can you believe it? That is a long time of writing every day. And some of you have been writing a 5-minute freewrite every single
$ 3.141
62
248
21
abyni
freewrite
6y
The Talisman : Weekend Freewrite : Abyni Always
My brother was doing that thing he did. That thing with the rag in the sink. Fuck if I know what he was doing. I can’t fix shit. The sink had started making this weird buzzing noise that sounded like a
$ 83.560
393
7
1
abyni
freewrite
6y
Freewrite Inspired Song Cover "Sweater Weather" by The Neighbourhood
My mom told me what the freewrite prompt was, because I was feeling really creative and wanted to write something. When I heard the prompt, it reminded me of this song instead... so I did a cover song
$ 0.262
11
1
1
abyni
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic #81 "21st Century Machine" (Catie Turner cover) by Abyni Always
This is my entry for steemit open mic week 81. I heard this song on facebook, it was Catie Turner's original song that she sang for her American Idol audition. I learned it right after hearing it because
$ 66.169
81
8
1
abyni
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic #80 "Too Close" (Alex Claire Cover) by Abyni Always
Here is my entry for week #80 a cover song I recently learned on the guitar, "Too Close" by Alex Claire. It was a song that I remember listening to all the time with my older sister when we lived
$ 0.257
6
2
abyni
freewrite
6y
Yellow : 5 Minute Freewrite : Abyni Always
Yellow. That was the color of her. Not her skin, mind you, who cares what her skin looks like. No. yellow was the color she was. It’s the color I see when she laughs and the color that streams from her
$ 0.149
7
6
abyni
art
7y
The Wolf: Draw it Better Contest Entry
This is my contribution for the DrawItBetter contest, I used acrylics for the wolf, water colors for the background and a paint pen for the stars This is my entry into the Draw it Better contest by @sirsensei
$ 0.306
7
2
sirsensei
drawitbetter
7y
abyni reblogged
18# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!
Hi everyone, I hope you're well It's my pleasure to announce our winners & honorable mention of last week's #drawitbetter contest. But first, a big thanks to all the participants. Your work is inspiring
$ 2.603
104
93
84
abyni
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 76: "Loser" (Ukulele Cover) by Abyni Always
Language Warning: A sweet, sweet sounding song that I learned this weekend BUT it does have some NSFW language.
$ 1.045
52
4
Ten Truths and a Lie : Abyni Always
Here are my 10 truths and a lie! Feel free to guess, but if you know me well enough to KNOW the answer, don't give it away! Ten Truths and a Lie One : I skinned my knees to the point of permanent scarring
$ 0.177
7
11
1
abyni
freewrite
7y
Dress To Kill : Weekend Freewrite : Abyni Always
I was dressed in a completely inappropriate shade of pink. I can’t believe I agreed to this. I knew we had to get into the ball to complete the mission but really? Pink? Why couldn’t Salazar wear the pink
$ 0.144
6
2
1
byn
contest
7y
abyni reblogged
500 Followers: Creative Writing CONTEST 10SBD in Prizes!
Since I have gotten so much wonderful support with my writing and blogging, I wanted to celebrate gaining 500 followers by doing a writing contest. I ALSO wanted to show some of my kids (plus one of my
$ 0.880
51
39
10
abyni
art
7y
Character Drawing/Artwork for Writing Contest!
I’ve been really enjoying doing portraits and creating new interesting characters lately. When @byn asked me to submit some artwork for her new writing contest, I thought of this drawing first thing. This
$ 0.278
14
19
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.