53

absurdanipal

Absurdanipal
Tarot, Astrology, Reflections and Self-help
Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
35 Following
Seville
October 13, 2023
absurdanipal
astrology
9M
RE: Winter solstice entering and Moon in Aries. We start a new cycle. The Judgement - 21/12/23
No, I have another deck of the oracle of the goddesses. But yes, it's the only tarot one I still have. My texts and predictions are based on the cards that come out and astrology. I'm not talking about
$ 0.000
0
absurdanipal
astrology
9M
RE: Winter solstice entering and Moon in Aries. We start a new cycle. The Judgement - 21/12/23
No, I have another deck of the oracle of the goddesses. But yes, it's the only tarot one I still have. My texts and predictions are based on the cards that come out and astrology. I'm not talking about
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.