60

abizahid

@abizahid
Scientific Work Writer, Blogger, Traveller, Nature Lover, and a Husband and Father of Five Children
Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
81 Following
Lhokseumawe - Aceh - Indonesia
October 14, 2021
abizahid
FungiFriday
2y
Fungi Friday: Inverted Toadstool
Hello mushroom friends, good afternoon. How are you all on this Friday? I pray that all my friends are in good health always. Entering 2023, our area, Lhokseumawe City, has very good weather, sunny and
$ 1.427
23
6
1
Fish Prices Are Increasing, Oh..My Country 😩
Hello Hiver..good afternoon wherever you are. Today the weather is very sunny in our area, after a week before it rained continuously almost every day. I hope you all have a great day today. If we read
$ 1.519
53
7
1
abizahid
FungiFriday
2y
Fungi Friday : Two Mushrooms On Different Trees
Hello Hiver, good evening, how are you all this Friday..? I hope all my friends are in good health always. Hunting for mushrooms is sometimes very boring when we live in urban areas because it will be
$ 1.265
27
4
1
Reunion with Friends of Vocational High School 1 Lhokseumawe Batch '98
Hello Hiver..good evening, see you again. Hopefully all friends are always in good health. It's been 2 months since I greeted you all, that's because I was very busy with all the work that had to be completed
$ 1.486
75
9
1
abizahid
FungiFriday
2y
Fungi Friday: Umbrella Mushroom 🍄
Hello Hiver, good evening. Today we arrive again on Friday and I hope all of my friends are in good health always with their families at home. This post is my contribution to the #FungiFriday community
$ 2.474
20
5
abizahid
FungiFriday
2y
Fungi Friday: I am 🍄 Happy in My Solitude
Hello mushroom lovers, good evening, I hope all of you here are always in good health. It's been a long time since I greeted all my friends here, lately I've been very busy with all my work at the office.
$ 0.044
11
12
1
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 86: Fence Wall Reflection and Cemara Udang Tree
Hello Hiver...good afternoon, meet me again. How are you all today? I hope all of you are in good health always. This is my twelfth post regarding reflections organized by @olgavita in this great community.
$ 1.403
36
9
2
ASEAN Hive Challenge: This is My Favorite Reading Book
Hello Hiver..good afternoon, how are you all today? I hope all of you are in good health and I hope you all have a nice day today. On this occasion I again tried to follow the challenge of the ASEAN Hive
$ 1.918
55
18
1
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 239: Green Legistrum Tree Shadows At Night
Hello Hiver.. Good afternoon, see you again. It's a pleasure to be able to greet all of you in this great community. I hope all of you are in good health always. That night as usual I was on duty at the
$ 1.490
33
15
1
National Dental Health Day: Let's Take Care of Our Teeth 😁⛑️
Hallo..good night Hiver, meet me again @abizahid. How are you today I hope all of you are in good health always with your beloved family at home. If we talk about dental and oral health, then this important
$ 0.802
39
11
1
"Happy Family Day" Activities at Sukma Bangsa School Lhokseumawe
Hello Hiver..Good evening, meet me again. How are you all today? I wish my friends all the best, and have the most memorable day today. Last Saturday, September 10th, Sukma Bangsa School held a "Happy
$ 2.760
53
16
2
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My Entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 237: Tree Shadows and Garden Light Poles
Hallo..Hiver, good afternoon, see you again. Hope you are in good health always and have a nice day today. At that time as usual I was waiting for my children I came home from Sukma Bangsa Lhokseumawe
$ 1.352
32
12
1
ASEAN Hive Challenge: Three Types of Indonesian Local Proverbs
Hallo..good morning Hiver, meet me again. How are you all today? I hope all of you are in good health and hope you have a nice day today. On this occasion, I again tried to follow the challenge held by
$ 1.535
54
6
1
Hasanah, My Cute Daughter ❤
Hello.. Hiver, good night, meet me again. I hope all of you are in good health and always with your beloved family at home. If I remember correctly, I have previously written about my eldest son, Zahid,
$ 16.759
130
20
3
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My Entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 236: Cemara Udang Tree (Casuarina Equisetifolia) Shadows At Night
Hallo..Hiver, good afternoon, see you again. Hope you all have a great day today. Last night when I was at the office because it was still working hours, I decided to take a walk around the office yard.
$ 1.715
35
9
1
Visiting Lhokseumawe City Museum
Hallo..good afternoon Hiver, meet me again @abizahid. I apologize because I'm busy at work, I haven't greeted all of my friends here for a long time. I hope all of you are in good health and always with
$ 4.773
116
13
5
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My entry - Shadowhunter/SMASh Contest - Round 234: Tree Shadow Aglaia duperreana
Hallo..Good evening all friends, meet me again @abizahid. Hope you are all in good health always with your family at home. That day at around 16.30pm as usual I was waiting for my wife to finish her teaching
$ 1.443
22
11
1
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My Entry - Shadow Hunters Contest / SMASH - Round 232: Folding Table Shadow
Hallo..Good evening shadow hunter friends, see you again with me. Hope you all have a great day today. That day I was sitting in a small shop with my two children, at that time I was buying snacks for
$ 1.176
21
7
1
ASEAN Hive Challenge #18: Taqwa Muhammadiyah Mosque in Lhokseumawe City
Hallo..good night Hiver, meet me again. How are you all today? I hope all of you are in good health always with your family at home. Lately I've been a little busy with all the work at home and also in
$ 32.773
154
25
3
abizahid
Shadow Hunters
2y
My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 77: Reflections of the Sun and Trembesi Trees on the Surface of the Lake
Hello Hiver...good afternoon, meet again with me. I hope you are all in good health always. This is my eleventh post regarding reflection in this wonderful community. That night at 22.00 pm when I was
$ 1.484
40
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.