51

abgmie

abgMie
Architect | Illustrator | Cartoonist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
673 Followers
70 Following
Selangor, Malaysia
December 17, 2017
Steemit Cartoon: Draw and be Drawn
Hi there steemians... after a quite long silence, here I am again, posting to share another topic here. As a cartoonist, I have to admit, whenever I draw cartoons, I always relate to “real people” and
$ 8.126
46
10
3
Steem Cartoon Exhibition : last day in the National Museum
The cartoon exhibition has came to the end after a nearly 5 months occupying the hall since last Disember 2017. Feeling sad but satisfied with more than 20k visitors, brought us together again last weekend.
$ 1.271
37
2
The Making of The Kampung Boy Award, the mock up proposal.
Hi there steemians, wherever you are. The Kampung Boy Award presentation was a unique event, held in conjunction with Datuk Lat’s 50 years involvements in Malaysian cartoons. Datuk Lat, is the most famous
$ 4.127
46
11
3
abgmie
art
6y
London Transit turned memorable Visit.
Hi fellow Steemians! The interior of The National Art Gallery, London. It has been quite a while since my last post here in Steemit. My busy schedule really made me so occupied and at the same time brought
$ 2.735
49
7
1
How to spend quality time with your family?
Nowadays, its getting more and more difficult to make sure all family members available whenever you want to have a get together session like you used to have before.... If you successfully get everyone
$ 0.555
15
3
2
abgmie
art
7y
The Making of Tha Dark Knight Blind for the Boys’ Room
When my two boys Along @kymio and Angah @harythilmy decided to redecorate their room, we were so excited. We even allowed them to choose their own theme and color scheme. Of all the colors, they had chosen
$ 2.035
41
11
4
abgmie
art
7y
Kufi Arts : An introduction
What is KUFI? Some people call it KUFIC, no matter what, it is actually a FONT from many styles of Arabic calligraphy . Some classified it as ‘modern calligraphy arts’, on the other hand, history has proven
$ 0.711
33
4
1
abgmie
photography
7y
An evening in Langkawi : The Eagle Square
After more than 5 years, I made another trip to the Eagle Square in Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia. The Eagle Square is the most famous landmark in Langkawi. Situated in Kuah, the ‘capital’ of the legendry Langkawi
$ 0.516
28
2
1
Steem Cartoon: illussions of Batman Statue
Hello steemians. Everybody knows BATMAN. Almost everybody loves the hero of Gotham City, but not everybody who care to collect everything about Batman.. Be it from the comics, movies or merchandise. I
$ 0.218
14
10
1
abgmie
photography
7y
Capturing through lenses : my exploration with Photography
As far as I remember, photography has been my number 2 hobby after arts. It grew to be my passion when I was a school boy at the age of 10. I saved all my pocket money to buy a very cheap camera. So cheap
$ 87.945
221
19
6
Steem Cartoon: Caricature for a brand new house
We attended a house warming feast held by a friend today. The location is not very far from our area. The invitation was sent through Whatsapp service a week ago, but I was reminded by my wife, only last
$ 0.802
32
Steem Cartoon: Another Malaysian Hero, Caricatured in Action.
This is the second part of my series, featuring our ‘national hero’ in sports after Dato’ Lee Chong Wei, former world number one, badminton player. This time, I am sharing whole process of making the
$ 5.101
43
10
2
abgmie
photography
7y
Taj Mahal: through my lenses
I visited India twice in 3 years. What a wonderful experience I had and could never easy to forget. Considered as a photography trip, I took lots and lots of photos and printed them into hard cover photo
$ 0.376
19
9
Steem Cartoon : Cartoons On The wall
Hello there Steemians, how was your week ends? Ready for another week ahead? The owner, Nik Naser, wife Zanariah an I , shortly after the cartoons were installed. The whole idea. I was once, assigned by
$ 6.048
53
2
1
Steem Cartoon: Featuring Traditional Malay House in Cartoon.
Hello every body, fellow steemians out there. I am better known as an architect who draws cartoons. Therefore, most of my works seemed to be blended together between cartoons and architecture, at least
$ 7.801
80
15
4
Steem Cartoon : Caricature of CY, how it was done.
Hello Steemians. Caricature always be my cup of tea, all these while. Yes, my pot of rice normally came from my profession as a professional Architect. Even so, my passion is always be drawing cartoons.
$ 5.637
72
23
6
abgmie
art
7y
Steem Cartoon : Portraiting A Mascot
Not many people know who is He, but for some cartoon fans, especially who grew up reading our local Humor Magazine, GILA GILA, in the 80’s, may remember this face who appeared every fortnight on the cover.
$ 6.163
57
7
abgmie
doodleon
7y
Doodledayeo Round 17 - Tangled, Plastic, Mermaid
This is my first attempt on “challenge”.., doing doodles is also not my “everyday food”... I am still doing things the OLD SKOOL way. I used pencils, markers and ink on watter color paper. I hardly use
$ 7.539
51
17
2
abgmie
photography
7y
Portraits of monsters (or Aliens)?
(Disclaimer: I took ALL the pictures here by myself, using SONY DSLR A900 with multiple lenses. Edited using Photoshop) Evet wonder, how certain creature will look like if they are being viewed from a
$ 2.549
49
8
1
Steem cartoon : How the panoramic view was done
This is not the step by step demonstration. Its rather describe the process in a glance using multimedia technology. The whole length measuring approximately 3500mm X 610mm is a combination of teo pqrts
$ 4.547
69
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.