52

abeem90

abeem90
Researcher | Wig maker | Human Capital Developer | Women activist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,377 Followers
106 Following
Nigeria
July 26, 2017
abeem90
dlive
6y
RE: Viviendo el partido de Mexico en vivo de la manera mรกs intensa!
I really cannot understand nor comprehend this, but you are doing an awesome work on steemit @anomadsoul I can't forget your goodness in December in a hurry
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
curation
6y
RE: Curie Author Showcase (June 26th, 2018)
Awesome job, you are doing @curie. I doff my hats. You are very respectable man. Please keep up the good work. Thank you for always supporting me
$ 0.000
0
RE: Gratitude Day 42/62 - GRATEFUL FOR LOVES
Awwwwwwwn... Tell her she's simply amazing and beautiful! You got eyes no doubt... if i ita permited you would always be my #womancrushwednesday. Hahahahahahaha.
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
movies
6y
RE: Two Road Movies: Kodachrome and Pork Pie (Video Reviews)
Super great! Excited to watch already. @mosunomotunde would love this. She is so into movies
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
development
6y
RE: I am my own Government
Great one ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Gave you a shout out on my last post
$ 0.000
0
1
abeem90
ulog
6y
RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)
So yes love is beyond feelings because feelings are weak in comparison but when it really boils down to it, love can fall weak to because life in this system of things is something else. Indeed love goes
$ 0.920
3
abeem90
poetry
6y
RE: In The Embrace of Consciousness
We achieve top results on the mountain of knowledge, we change the spiritual freedom for false diamonds. The power of the mind transmits wise information to emotional consciousness, we have developed material
$ 0.057
1
2
abeem90
art
6y
RE: Toda with Soda
Really strange woman, I must confess
$ 0.054
1
1
abeem90
bigwaves
6y
RE: BOY MEETS GIRL - FICTION
Thanks love... Stay tuned
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
poetry
6y
RE: You Let Me In
Wow... So apt.. This got to my heart. Picturing myself in the reality...
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
life
6y
RE: Life on the other side of the broken mirror
True! We are all products of a broken society or rather fragmented societies. However, I come to discover that what you focus on would be amplified AS FOCUS CREATES blindness to other things. At a point
$ 0.252
1
1
abeem90
spiritual
6y
RE: It Works.
Wow! @olawalium I am super excited for you. God truly never owes any man nothing. However, intentionality and consistency is required to reap the seeds sown. I am so amazed at your intentionality from
$ 0.000
1
1
abeem90
busy
6y
RE: Are your dreams Valid enough for the world to live it? 2
I'm really happy your dream came to fruition. He could not see it but you did. Sometimes, the actualisation of your dreams requires you to first see a possibility in it first. I have learnt never to convince
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
life
6y
RE: Concept and execution
I like to conceptualize the order to a concept as "process". Before the actualization of a visualization there is bound to be a process. How systematic the order or process is defines the
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
naijapidgin
6y
RE: When they start hating!
True words, I have experienced situations where such haters begin to point at some things in your life. Emphasising that something is wrong with you. I began to believe their negative words, until one
$ 0.000
0
RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #Mancrushmonday qualities
Hahahahaha @gee1 and @tojukaka = G and T oooo
$ 0.000
0
1
abeem90
bigwaves
6y
RE: DELIVERING AWARD WINNING SPEECHES: WHY THE COLD FEET?
My mentor, I do not doubt your quintessential skills in this art of public speaking. Organisation is key to the success of any endeavour of which public speaking is inclusive. Order and structure is paramount
$ 0.000
0
abeem90
bigwaves
6y
RE: DELIVERING AWARD WINNING SPEECHES: WHY THE COLD FEET?
Yeah @vheobong, there is a way a first time success encourages our interest, lightening up a fire in us. I can tell you are so into public speaking. For me, it brings such great fulfillment I can't explain.
$ 0.000
0
RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #Mancrushmonday qualities
S - @surfyogi @surpassinggoogle @samstickzz and T for Tojukaka Really great people. You just know how to select the best words to suit them each. However, G an T would really save the world. They got such
$ 0.000
0
3
abeem90
entertainment
6y
RE: PARTY TIME WITH @jeanipearl
@mosunomotunde
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.