43

abdollar

Ghali
Available
Used
Resource Credits
684 Followers
48 Following
January 29, 2018
abdollar
steemgigs
6y
I will make an avatar for you @ the rate of 0.5 sbd, enter if you are interested
Steps Final To get your avatar at the rate of 0.5 sbd comment below and message me on whatsapp +2349027388340
$ 0.000
0
8
abdollar
steemgigs
6y
I will make an avatar for you @ the rate of 0.5 sbd, enter if you are interested
Steps Final To get your avatar at the rate of 0.5 sbd comment below and message me on whatsapp +2349027388340
$ 0.031
2
abdollar
steemgigs
6y
I will make an avatar for @ the rate of 0.5 sbd
If you are instrested signify in the comment box
$ 0.110
12
5
abdollar
drawing
6y
Funny: Do not urinate here!
The 2d animation I made with my android device How is it?
$ 0.000
5
abdollar
art
6y
Video :Broda shaggy speed paint art
$ 0.302
10
abdollar
ulog
6y
YouTube : step by step tutorial on how to cartoon your photo on Android games-ulog
Av been receiving alot of messages on how I cartoon my picture with my android phone. I just made a video tutorial on how I cartoon pictures on my android device. Here is d video below
$ 0.021
2
abdollar
art
6y
Check out my beautiful arts av done so far... Resteem and comment your picture to get yours done for free
$ 0.063
6
abdollar
steemgigs
6y
Do you have any thing you want to correct in your picture?? Enter here its free
Do you have anything you want to correct in your picture?? The below task must be completed before your picture can be done. -Upvote this post -resteem this post -comment your picture below
$ 0.038
7
3
Enter here, drop your picture gonna make a cartoon portrait of you for free
How to get your photo cartooned for free : -Upvote this post -resteem comment your picture NOTE:- Make sure your picture is of high quality and it should be from head to shoulder.
$ 0.138
13
7
abdollar
creativity
6y
New miniature art made in android device
Original picture : Making : Final image :
$ 0.000
1
abdollar
dtube
6y
Video: New speed art caricature /cartoon of Teddy A made with autodesk sketchbook pro on android
frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe> frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>https:// Go ahead and upvote! You
$ 0.021
4
abdollar
photography
7y
Another photo manipulation, background changing
Photo material used : Forest : Snow: Final-
$ 0.000
3
abdollar
art
7y
New photo manipulation reality
Photo material used: Forest- Wolf- Final-
$ 0.000
0
abdollar
life
7y
New photo manipulation by me check it out!
Image material used: Final -
$ 0.000
1
1
abdollar
creativity
7y
New photo manipulation made with android app
Image materials used : Final- How is it? I can make one for you @ affordable price
$ 4.723
5
Birthday greeting form @abdollar to the big man @surpassinggoogle
Steemians always say find a whale to be your mentor to guide you through on steemit. Not long ago I met this lovely man @surpassinggoogle who has been creating some opportunities for minnows to earn a
$ 0.000
0
abdollar
steemgigs
7y
#STEEMGIGS: I will Make a photo manipulation of you
Description Yeah! Dm me to get your photo manipulated with many design materials...Just describe how you want your photo to be and it will be done within some hours.All done on my android tablet. If you
$ 0.028
3
abdollar
steemgigs
7y
#STEEMGIGS: I will Draw a cartoon portrait of you
Description Yes! Let's go.Am quite good in making digital design and m good in editing aspect too.. Pricing For :Head only - 1.00sbdHead to shoulder - 2- sbdFull picture - 5sbdFor other photoshop designs
$ 2.133
40
9
abdollar
steemgigs
7y
#STEEMGIGS: I will draw a cartoon portrait of you
Description : I am not good in drawing with pencil or charcoal buh am happy to tell you am quite good at digital drawing and making photoshop Categories and price : Head only- Price- 0.500 sbd Head to
$ 6.876
25
9
abdollar
creativity
7y
New art alert of @wizkidayo
Steps Final
$ 0.000
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.