50

aalejandroj

Alejandro Mujica
MUSIC-GOD-TRAVELS-FRIENDS
Available
Used
Resource Credits
641 Followers
312 Following
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 2300 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Patron
HELLO, this is my participation
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 1300 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: ONAM
HELLO. This is my participation
$ 0.150
1
2
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 1100 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Native
hi, this is my participation
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 1125 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Beam
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
graphics
6y
RE: 360 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: Caspian
My entry:
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 98 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Muchas gracias por la oportunidad. Aqui mi entrada:
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 910 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Caspian
Hello, this is my entry this is my publication in twitter:
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 810 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Goldilock
This is my participation my publication in twitter
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 96 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Hola, esta es mi participacion
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 95 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Hola amigos, esta es mi participación en la semana #95
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: IAGON
Hello friends, this is my participation This is my twitter post
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: IAGON
Hello friends, this is my participation This is my twitter post
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 94 - Creo en ti (cover) by @aalejandroj
Yes, all the glory is for God. I hope to hear you soon in openmic, greetings @gaboski
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 94 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Helloo, this is my participation
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
photography
6y
RE: DO YOU HAVE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT? | GET 5 SBD | HELP MY GIRLFRIEND TO BECOME A QUEEN
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
graphics
6y
RE: 260 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: GRAFT
Hello, this is my participation: This is my instagram post:
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT
greetings @originalworks I did not get the confirmation of @contestbot
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
crypto
6y
RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT
Hello friends this is my entry this is the tweets
$ 0.000
0
1
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Semaine 93 – Enregistrez Votre Performance Et Gagnez Des Steem – Sponsorisé par @pfunk And @luzcypher
this is my participation this week
$ 0.000
0
aalejandroj
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 92 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.