Blockfi two earning methods #800CryptoClub

I write this mainly for $800CC ERC20 Token Holders, but everybody can do this earning method actually.
See 800CC Smart Contract

1.First method is free and simple : predict price of Bitcoin on 7 November 2019 and you win 250$.

Throw your guess on following link , no need for registration

https://blockfi.com/btc-price-prediction/

Example:



2.Second one is a try , I do not guarantee that it will work but it cost you 2,3 dollars to try.

What's about ?

Last month i deposited into BlockFi just 0.0321 ETH and at the start of this month , I was surprised by seeing into BlockFi account 0.0059 BTC which I completed withdrawn to my Coinbase account and cashed out.

What you should do?

What I want you to do is to make an account on BlockFi and deposit 2,3$ worth of Bitcoin or Ethereum maybe this month will be the same.

Register here, deposit and let's wait the end of month , maybe we will have a nice surprise !

PS: BlockFi main use-case is that you can earn 6% interest on your crypto and you can even borrow USD.

Over and out,
Claudiu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now