#7daypositivitychallenge: Relapse stops my heart to do Service called LOVE

Last week was so hard for me as a wife and mother of three. Being a housewife is like having a multi task work loads and is really hard if your heart is not in it and of course if your not feeling well or totally sick. My heart is really into it (doing service with love) like I really love what I'm doing at home for my family as much as I love my family and that what makes the work easy for me to do but not last week. My head aches much its like having it to cracked and is stopping me to do things at home. Makes me wanna sleep and find rest but still headaches won't allow me too. Don't know what to do, if sleeping is the cure then why I can't sleep, the pain is unbearable and the work loads at home (not doing it make me sick five times) and its really hard.

orca-image-1527479927818.jpg_1527479927959.jpeg

It's a relapse I can tell, been experiencing it several times, there where times its bearable and can make me do my daily routine but what happens last week is so intense that makes me feel helpless and sick. I don't think of taking medications through having tablet 'coz it makes me sick 10 times. What I did is I go for water therapy treatment (thinking the heat of the sun contributed to what my body feels), eating fruits (guava and mango that's what I usually eat during this case for it eases the pain and makes me vomit then after I'll feel better) and also finding time to rest during day time (though I struggle a lot doing this I choose and try so hard for me to feel better). And thanks to husband for the support and for being there (even when he is scolding me and telling me that what's happening with me is due to my own work and taken myself for granted, I know he's just worried about me and that makes him angry, but in spite of it he still do some house work on my behalf). Praise God for Bringing me back to my senses and helping me to appreciate goodness in the world with a positive mind. Mother goals to serve, give love and care for the whole family.

orca-image-1527479992350.jpg_1527479992422.jpeg

I'M FINE AND IN GOOD HEALTH NOW

With that things I did, I'm doing fine and great now. Starting my week so healthy and strong. Im grateful and thankful to God, for that struggle, for todays good health and for making me fine and keeping me on track with my LOVE. Love is doing service for love ones with a happy heart. I'm back and on the go now. After our breakfast serve and done, I then do washing our dirty clothes for the headaches last week brings lots of dirty clothes for laundry and more to do for the whole day. No worries for I'm in good health now and is very capable of doing things.

A big thanks to @canadianrenegade for nominating me for sharing positivity through #7dayspositivitychallenge, challenge accepted happily thanks DeAr Aimee. To join thos challenge

The rules:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.

I nominate this lovely ladies to join the #7daypositivitychallenge.

@bellekiss-31
@sweetnaomi05
@rotchel

Thanks for dropping by. Let's spread positivity for a better and positive community. Good day and God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center