All of 750 should not be bots and atleast I know some of them.

I am feeling excited as I finally crossed 750+ followers family and as promised in my last weekly update also followed all the fellow steemians following @indiaunited curation trial and also joined discord channel with only purpose so that I can curate the post of steemians supporting @indiaunited curation trail. I know my upvote value isn't really high but I want to contribute in whatever way possible and to support the future bloggers of steemit.
Logopit_1522826670859.jpg


Tip: Cryptocurrency has started recovering so guys go and get some steem and SBD for you before it's to late.


Here are updates for this week:

  1. Reputation +1 hurray ☺ it's 66 now.
  2. Spent some SBD for power up.
  3. Followed around 15 people from top 50 list in @IndiaUnited curation trial who are also available on discord.
    Here is a post about posts curated by @indiaunited last week.
    https://steemit.com/indiaunited/@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-curation-reward-announcement-31-03-2018
    Next is to compile from 50 to 100 list.
  4. Another small increment with @spydo delegation.
    This a link to @spydo delegation Guide
    https://steemit.com/delegation/@spydo/delegation-guide-get-max-return-for-your-delegation
  5. Also started working on selecting witnesses

If you are from India, Do follow @indiaunited and Join us at Discord to get community support and Guidance
Logopit_1519713677832.jpg

This is all for now, Thankyou guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments. Do consider to add me in your steemauto Fanlist.

Have a nice day, till next time see ya.... @singhrajat


Singhrajat.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now