Hitting 69 Rep


it finally happened...


It felt like forever that I was stuck on 68 rep I loved seeing it go up and up in the past but now it goes slowwwwwww...


I have seen many users post about their rep once achieving certain goals and so I thought I'd follow along. Just one more then I'm into the 70s

image_2023-07-22_192614836.png


It has been A very good Hive year for me I haven't had to withdraw anything and instead, I have deposited my time into hive getting myself on a regular blogging cycle almost going every day. I have even started my own #hive community too known as Geocaching Hive If you are A geocacher or interested please do give it A look.


For me #hive has always been about the community it is just an incredible bonus that us users can earn whilst doing it. I am so thankful to some users here that I regard as friends as they have always helped, supported, and advised me on the platform. I can't believe soon it will be my 4th Year here in this amazing space.


Thanks for reading my slightly more rambled post today.

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center