#Introduceyourself 🎶Hello Hello Hey Hello Hello🎶 Hi @MissKitty here!!! 💋😺 Summer Concert Series😸

misskitty.jpg
Welcome to my first post...popped that 🍒

Why should you follow me @misskitty because I'm dope thats why 😸....no but seriously I'm going to some AWESOME concerts this summer and I wanted you to be clued in!!!!!

Are you a fan of the Weekend? What about Anderson Paak? Or Kendrick Lamar???

The concerts I will be attending are:

10538e_78ef1d765596482bac59cb83f7bfe698-mv2.jpg

og.jpg

Kendrick-Lamar-Damn-Tour-1.jpeg

They all should be pretty F**KING AWESOME concerts!!!! Sooooooo I will be keeping you posted on all my adventures from Airbnb stays to restaurants to 420 friendly places!!

Keep you posted!!
Miss kitty 💋😺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now