My Progress in 3D Designing over the last 4 months

So in my journey that started merely 4 to 5 months ago when I was still a noob in 3D designing and animation. I went through a series of online course, paid and free till I am where I am now. Here are my latest creations.

Toon Giant1.png!
Lesson1 For beginners: Don't feel overwhelmed at first glance. If there is someone out there excelling in what you want to start learning, Tell yourself "If someone else can do it, I can do it as well"

1st archi.png
Lesson2 For beginners: There is only one simple secret in learning almost everything. "Practice, Practice and more Practise"

mannex.png!
Lesson3: When you feel like you are not being creative enough, take time to browse through the internet for others' creations to get more inspiration.

roundhead-monster.png
Lesson4: Don't simply give up if you truly believe that you are an artist.

Feel free to leave your comments below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now